Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 361 Reviews
  1. Great Service Person

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair was at a rental location. The tenant had over slept and did not answer the door. This service person went out of his way to make sure the service was completed later in the day. He communicated with me during the complete repair process. Thank you Tom.
    SONOMA, CA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michelle, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  2. Very professional and knowledgeable service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied with the quick response and service.
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good quality work and excellent customer service
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi TIFFENIE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  4. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    From Rodney the service technician to the delivery gentlemen service was fantastic, polite, helpful all had their mask!!!! Thank you
    AMERICAN CYN, CA
    July 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARY , We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job.
    SUISUN CITY, CA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Earl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made the extra effort to wait for me to get home, was very courteous.
    VACAVILLE, CA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  7. Prompt, efficient, effective service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Service technicians are well trained and knowledgeable about the products. I have complete confidence in them. Technician Steven has twice serviced my washer for different issues. He is a particularly pleasant, courteous and professional gentleman.
    WINTERS, CA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  8. Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was excellent. The only down side I was without the refrigerator for 8 days waiting for service
    VACAVILLE, CA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  9. Great servicr

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very personable and did his job!!
    NAPA, CA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  10. Did not repair my refrigerator!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been without a refrigerator for three weeks! This was the second repair man. He put in the new parts plugged in and then left saying it’s working. I asked him how long will it take to get it to cool? He tells me 24 hours. At 10 hours the temperature in the refrigerator is still 70° after 24 hours it’s still not working! I call repair service let them know that it’s not repaired. The guy it’s me a date for another repair person to come out in five days! I’d like to see all of you go without a refrigerator for three weeks ! We will never purchase an appliance from Sears ever again! You have the worst customer service! This is an emergency you would think he would send somebody out right away especially if they did not get the repair done! I know nothing will happen from this survey, and it’s just a waste of time for me to give this information to you.
    VALLEJO, CA
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse