Repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135830 Reviews
  1. Excellent Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank, my Sears Technician, was excellent! He is professional, friendly, and does a thorough job!
    TILLSON, NY
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excelent SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS SERVICE IN THE FUTURE
    TERRYVILLE, CT
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Could not gone any better. Great repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman Victor arrived on time, was knowledgeable, diagnosed problem right away, did the repair. Repair bill was reasonable. We are very pleased with everything. Could not have gone any better. Thanks Victor.
    MESA, AZ
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. So far so good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called them to repair a problem that had supposedly been repaired by another company. All is working well now. Hoping it stays fixed. Really hate the way refrigerators and other expensive appliances are manufactured to break now. Sad commentary on the state of the business world right now.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tech was punctual and seemed very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker is still making ice and freezer is frozen.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    was excellent
    REDMOND, WA
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Knowledgeable technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with Bob’s knowledge of our unit and thorough inspection and diagnosis of our problem. He was professional and gave great suggestions to work best with our budget and did not try to sell us unnecessary services.
    ROHNERT PARK, CA
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Superb service as always!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always used Sears service throughout the US and have always been satisfied with them
    LAREDO, TX
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service .

    Overall rating

    see details
    TEC was very knowledgeable .
    FARMERSVILLE, TX
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Part needed to finish job is on back order haven’t heard anything from any one as to when that might be available

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing against the person who came for the repair but was informed part (s) on back order have not heard from anyone when and if part (s) are available for the ice maker
    WYOMING, MI
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse