Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Reviews

Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (89,359 reviews)
Dish washer
April 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable and helpful person

Satish C, Gig Harbor, WA

A/C yearly check
April 07, 2024
Overall rating

Efficient and polite , timely, left area clean, no messes.

Cecilia M, Highland, CA

Prompt and experienced
April 05, 2024
Overall rating

I decided not to make the repairs as it was to costly. I'm buying a new refrigerator.

Cory H, Meriden, CT

Works great now!
April 05, 2024
Overall rating

Grateful that the repair technician was able to complete the repair of our ice maker. He was knowledgeable, polite and got the work done in a neat, timely manner. Thank you!

Wilson A, Kailua, HI

Appliance Repairman
April 04, 2024
Overall rating

Canochet was very friendly & knowledgeable. He checked out our machines , & told us what was needed. At this time we decided not to repair them due to the cost.

Karl Sandvig, East Hampton, CT

Dryer and washer
April 04, 2024
Overall rating

He did a great job. Hope I get Blair every time I need help with my appliances.

Susan H, Boalsburg, PA

Great help
April 03, 2024
Overall rating

Cesar diagnosed the problem with my dryer right off and helped fix the issue, didn't mind getting dirty and diving in to a poorly hooked up exhaust hose that almost caught fire.

Erika R, Montgomry Vlg, MD

Wonderful
April 03, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly daughter felt comfortable being home. Able to diagnose problem quickly

Deidre G, Bainbridge, NY

Excellent Work
April 03, 2024
Overall rating

Mark, our repair technician did an excellent job in repairing our refrigerator. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable specific to the repair. We continue to be pleased with Sears Home Services. Thank you, Mark!

Robert B, Gilbert, AZ

exccellent
April 03, 2024
Overall rating

very congenial, informative and did the work pretty quickly. explains landed what he did and what to do in case we need to call Seats to come out again.

Kelly N, Largo, FL

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (89359 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for Repair