Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Reviews

Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (94,894 reviews)
Appliance repair
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Mr. C Was very knowledgeable about my appliances. Highly skilled and communicative about problem and prevention Highly recommended!

Frank, Haleiwa, HI

First-rate service
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Called me and advised me he was on the way. Arrived promptly. Found the problem, fixed it. And he was working with an apprentice who he carefully took through the analysis. I was impressed. Very nice and helpful gentlemen.

Mary P, Redondo Beach, CA

Becky
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Kept updating on arrival time and did good work in timely fashion.

Becky P, Berlin, CT

Technician Ron
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Ron was friendly and efficient and fixed my washing machine and tested it thoroughly also let me know for a lesser fee I could have dryer cleaned out.

Julie C, Lafayette, CA

Service provided by Brad
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Brad did a wonderful, efficient job! Very professional and amiable! So glad to have our washing machine back and running again!

Iraina C, Pocono Lake, PA

Fast and fixed
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Fixed it fast, and was very nice and helpful

Shalan R, Shelby Township, MI

Stove repair
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Keith was very professional and always kept me informed about the status of the appliance. Very well leased with his work.

Kevin A, Bristol, CT

Great service
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Dmitri came out to fix my oven, he was very professional and kind, He will have to come back unfortunately to complete the job because the company sent me the wrong part, other then that he was great,

Christy M, Aurora, CO

Great Serivce
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Vince was awesome. Super nice and explained everything. He probably gets a lot of requests for service.

Mark K, Chagrin Falls, OH

Garage door opener
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Chris was wonderful. Was thorough and quick. Very professional and kind!

Terry L, Pickerington, OH

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (94894 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Repair