Repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128838 Reviews
  1. Frig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job. Extremely satisfied.
    FELTON, DE
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. 50% done!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was polite and professional. Dryer was repaired in minutes, and works great. Freezer on refrigerator now operates at the proper temperature, and although the man said to "wait three days", as of today the icemaker does not operate AT ALL...TEN DAYS LATER!!! I can't get through to notify anyone at the repair phone number, but Is anyone ever going to finish this job????? {PS. NEVER have received a review request for the refrigerator itself!}
    CLEVES, OH
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen that repaired our refrigerator did a great job.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Horrible billing department

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason I am giving it a bad rating is because of the billing department. They seem to think I owe them money however, I paid it in full on that visit. If they or the repair person cannot figure that out it is a horrible service that I will not ever use again
    OMAHA, NE
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad we used them again, never had a problem in the passed
    HUNTLEY, IL
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Washer not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer was not repaired. It still makes the same horrible screeching noise. and still is not level. Now I have to make another appt. and be available.
    VISTA, CA
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fried my Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Different Technician showed up than the one I was expecting. Tech proceeded to repair the broken part, but when he finished , he fried my Dryer and now I need to get a new one.
    SAINT CLAIR, MI
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    dkjkjdhappy with service
    MESA, AZ
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done with in the same week. Parts had to be ordered but as soon as they arrive they were back on to work. The Technicians are very fast and professionals. Thanks for keeping my washing machine up and running.
    NORWALK, CA
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. On time and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I certainly would call for service again
    FRANKLIN, WI
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse