Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Reviews

REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (142,675 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 142,679 reviews

Very thorough, excellent work!
December 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Excellent work! So glad I called!

MARY W, ONALASKA, WA

Great service
December 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Good service

GLADYS W, WYLIE, TX

Great
December 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Very good .

Roger D, FORT WORTH, TX

Excellent Service!!!
December 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician Kai was very professional & kind. He fixed our front loader & made sure the work area was clean and the washing machine was working properly. Our family is very thankful for Sears sending courteous & professional Technicians who do a great job every time.

FEFICA D, MUKILTEO, WA

Great Service!
December 3, 2022
Overall rating -

Repaired the appliance, knowledgeable and courteous.

Asdf, Anywhere, USA

Great service informed me early morning with estimated time of arrival and notification when in route
December 3, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service with prompt repair

SHELLE W, LUBBOCK, TX

Great same day service
December 3, 2022
Overall rating -

I had a flood of water from my washer. I was very happy that the repair person could come the same day to fix the problem.

ELAINE A, MERRIMACK, NH

Great service
December 3, 2022
Overall rating -

I called on a Thursday or Friday they were able to get to me on Monday, I had a time crunch and they were back on Wednesday with the parts and got it working. Thanks!

BRIAN E, CLERMONT, FL

grea service
December 2, 2022
Overall rating -

Routine dryer cleaning was fast and efficient

ANN H, PASADENA, CA

great service
December 2, 2022
Overall rating -

My 10 year old washer which had never needed repairs before suddenly stopped working in the middle of a cycle. I tried draining it and cleaning the filter to no avail. The service technician installed a new water pump and now it works again! the service was friendly, fast and efficient.

ANN H, PASADENA, CA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears.

Sears Home Service on December 2, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (142675 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 142,679 reviews

See all details for Repair