Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Reviews

Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (88,836 reviews)
Positive Experience with Bryan M.
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Bryan was terrific. He called me to say he was on his way. He got here exactly on time. He was professional, courteous, and personable. He was able to diagnose the problem on a timely basis and gave me suggestions as to how to proceed given the state of both the washer and dryer. Whenever I need another service call, I hope Bryan is available.

Alan G, Hollowville, NY

Master technician
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Hector was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable with the repair service of our washing machine, the job was complete timely and machine was tested and passed, with flying colors. Excellent service provided.

Eric Best, Amityville, NY

On-time, efficient, and friendly
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Kenneth was great. 5 stars across the board. Got the LG washer up and running in no time, took great care in keeping the floor dry, and put everything back right where it belonged. Overall perfect.

Tim R, Vincentown, NJ

Very proficient
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

This technician is great at what he does he fixed our washer and got us back up and running doing laundry.

Nickole M, Corry, PA

Wonderful Technician
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Wayne was wonderful! Checked everything for me and made sure the wine cooler was working properly. Even cleaned up the area before he left! Very happy with his work.

Teri V, Pittstown, NJ

Best technician ever.
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Chris needs a raise. Found and repaired all issues.

Sean C, The Villages, FL

Riding Lawnmower Repair
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

I am always glad to see Joey as my repair technincan. He does such a fine job and is very knowledgeable.

Dorothy S, Houston, TX

Great Servive
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Eli arrived on time, and provided great service and was very professional.

Terry W, Stonecrest, GA

Ac maintenance and check
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent job quick clean would recommend the service 20 friends. Thank you

Annamarie M, Palm Harbor, FL

Repair
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Ronald was very helpful and was able to assess the problem quickly. Thank you for your service.

Sharon H, Moscow, TN

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (88836 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Repair