Repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 41628 Reviews
  1. Finally

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 6 weeks to repair defective ice maker. Vendor Ordered the wrong one. So we were without ice Memorial Day past 4th of July.
    , COLLEGE STA, TX
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Bruno is the best technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have the worst Kenmore refrigerator, it breaks every other month. Our Sears technician, Bruno, keeps it running! Thank goodness!
    , FT LAUDERDAL, FL
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Can't fix it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called June 10, about our washer needing repaired, as of today it is not fixed. Something is wrong with our service!!! HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    , CORNING, AR
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Over 3 hours late!

    Overall rating

    see details
    By the time the tech arrived to service our fridge (for the 8th time, seriously 8! For the same issue) all the tech support staff had gone home. A total waste of my time and I still do not have ice! Now I get to wait another 2 weeks before they're in "my area" again.
    , LA CENTER, WA
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service. Bad parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man is excellent. The issue is that the part has had to be replaced several times.. Quality control is not what it used to be
    , PALM BAY, FL
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fabulous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    SHS home services - Washers 2390 Thank you to the Certified SEARS repair person for fixing my washing machine!
    , SPRINGFIELD, OH
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always used Sears Home Services for my appliance issue. Always reliable.
    , PAULSBORO, NJ
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable about appliance and excellent work.
    , ROCK HILL, SC
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Services has always been very reliable.
    , PAULSBORO, NJ
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He went the extra mile to get the repair accomplished. He did additional checks for any other problems I had not seen before he left. I was very happy with his professionalism. (Pease note: While typing this a large black info bubble about writing guidelines kept popping up and blocked me from seeing what I was typing. Can you please fix this comment page so the info bubble doesn't block me from seeing what I am trying to type, it is distracting and harmful to anyone trying to give you a good review. Thank you.)
    , HURTSBORO, AL
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse