Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48060 Reviews
  1. Fast, friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman doing a the service explained what he was doing and why.
    , AUSTIN, TX
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service, prompt and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad to have my yearly check-up and know everything is working well
    , PITTSBURG, CA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service fine... waiting to see if problem resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was surprised the service visit wasn't verified the day before... nor did they call prior to arrival...
    , SANTA ANA, CA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Work performance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the repairs to my dryer. I would like a receipt showing the work done for my records. Thank you
    , SEVERN, MD
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My malfunctioning oven was repaired about 3 weeks ago and has been working like new again.
    , BURKE, VA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Preventative Maintenance wasn't done correctly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The preventative maintenance should have been more complete. The washer wasn't even checked out by running a diagnostic cycle. I was disappointed by this preventative maintenance service.
    , PHOENIX, AZ
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service Jacob!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service Jacob!! Very kind, professional and knowledgeable!
    , CLEARWATER, FL
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 20, 2018
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was timely, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable with appliance I had repaired. I am new to this area and he was very helpful in providing me with information to take care of my appliances, he gave me peace of mind in knowing I had the right person fixing my machine.
    , MANCHESTER, NH
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They took their time and did a complete inspection and service. Happy to know that everything is in good condition.
    , PALM DESERT, CA
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. service was ok,

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was ok, but the unit is still not fixed. I have discussed this with PABA, but the issue has not been resolved. The washer is not repairable, but you just want to keep throwing parts at it. The service technician has tried to explain this to their contact at the overflow department, but nothing seems to work.
    , AUSTIN, TX
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse