Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo802-552-4364
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Reviews

Repair Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (96,354 reviews)
DIshWasher
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Phil was very knowledgeable and very helpful and took time to explain the intricacies to me.

Umesh R, Bedford, NH

Excellent Service
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

We've had a bit of trouble with our wall oven and Josh has serviced it a few times over the last year. He is always courteous and professional. Highly recommend!

Lyndsey B, Frostburg, MD

Jeff B Review
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Very pleasant and identified the problem quickly. Would request again.

Ellen L, Woodstock, MD

Wonderful service!!
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Steven was a wonderful help!! He assessed the problem on one visit and had the parts ordered. He then came back and installed them extremely quickly and efficiently. He also told me where I could get a replacement part on the sears website I needed that's not in the warranty. Really a pleasure.

Tracy Z, Elkins Park, PA

Good work
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

My husband forgot to mention to our technician that our icemaker is still not working

Arden D, Broadalbin, NY

Success!
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

He was prompt, polite and fixed the problem! (Again). Second board that has been replaced in my GE Profile microwave in a year.

Susan W, Auburndale, FL

Homeowners
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent Service. Dedicated, professional and competent . Friendly and nice to the older generation.👏🏻

Duke & Kathy Scott, Neptune Beach, FL

refrigerator repair
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Jacob was prompt, polite and accommodating. Very nice representative of company.

Rebecca S, Dowagiac, MI

Very Helpful and Knowledgeable.
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Mark was on time and knew what he was doing. Provided all the required service and provided helpful insight to keep things running smoothly. Mower is back in business and running well.

Mike S, Naperville, IL

Excellent Service
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

Christopher did an excellent job at fixing my dryer. Very fast and professional. Job well done!

Lynne L, Waymart, PA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (96354 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Repair