Repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 30594 Reviews
  1. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Here put in new control, washed 1 load, second load out of balance, wrecking clothes
    , WILLMAR, MN
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Kenmore Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech showed up on time and was able to diagnosed and repaired our dryer in a timely fashion. I'm so glad Sears continues to provide service of their appliances and others that is both fair and professional.
    , SIMI VALLEY, CA
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Repair on refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a week and 1/2 to get someone to come to look at my refrigerator the man that came was good because he was a Sears Tech and knew what he was doing. Your contractors, Trinity Appliance, very poor customer service. From now on I will request a Sears Tech to come out for repairs. Good service
    , TAMPA, FL
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was good, on January 12, 2017, just I need it for maintained, which he was did for me.
    , MISSION VIEJ, CA
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person arrived promptly and immediately knew what the problem was. He completed the repair efficiently. Great job!
    , RINGGOLD, GA
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician said coins were blocking agitator from working and he removed them. We did 2 loads of wash and encountered the same problem with the agitator not working. Called today and can't get technician back until Jan 26. We waited 2 weeks to get the technician initially. So we have had no working washer almost most of the month.
    , BELTON, MO
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The worst service ever!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible!!! Can't even give your service 1 star it has been so bad. My washer is still not repaired. And, it's been more than a month !!!!!!!!!
    , DALLAS, TX
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Took forever to get right parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    First parts that came for repair were the wrong size. So had to order another part so it delayed the repair. Service man said he put washer back together and would be useable until right part came in. Well, I washed one load and it totally broke. Had to spend $20.00 at the laundry mat.
    , OGDEN, UT
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. fixed dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and excellent service. Had part in van and was able to fix.
    , KAILUA KONA, HI
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had item stuck in pump, told it will pass. Pump makes noise.
    , KEARNEYSVILL, WV
    January 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse