Repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130914 Reviews
  1. Service after a month

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a month for service.
    LOS ALAMITOS, CA
    November 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Horrible. Nothing has been done. No communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service still is not done. How can I rate it.
    MARYSVILLE, MI
    November 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Show up on time and very good service
    VACAVILLE, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. no service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i have tried repeatedly to receive info on part to repair dishwasher. After multiple transfers to different people and hours of time spent, no response is received
    TULSA, OK
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Two technicians, Two service calls...same problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First tech installed the gasket on the dishwasher. The leak persisted. The second Tech identified the lower arm as the problem...may have been correct diagnosis. Stated we would get the part in the mail. It has been two weeks, no part has arrived.
    S PASADENA, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    COPPELL, TX
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a new temp sensor and he took it all apart , but didn’t change it with new sensor. I’m still getting the same error code f3 that said it’s temp sensor.
    GONZALES, LA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No comment
    ALLENTOWN, PA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and so far so good. Will let you know in 90 days.
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  10. In and out quickly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and had an appointment for the next day. Technician showed up at beginning of appointment time (between 1 - 5) and made the repair in about 30 minutes. He followed COVID protocol completely
    ZEBULON, NC
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020