Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Reviews

REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (142,046 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 142,050 reviews

Service was great!
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

Everything was fine.

JAMES F, MANTECA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Great service
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

Very pleased with service,

KATHY T, HEMET, CA

Customer service response - Thank you, Kathy, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Service technician
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

He was very professional. Courteous and knowledgeable.

IRMA L, CARLSBAD, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Great job!
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

The serviceman fixed our dishwasher, and was very helpful in giving us some tips about how to prevent problems in the future.

JONAS B, WEST ROXBURY, MA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Great service
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

After we had to order and wait for receipt of the part, the replacement & service were great.

MELANIE C, JACKSONVILLE, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Impeccable service!
September 29, 2022
Overall rating -

1) Always prompt and kept us updated on the technician's progress. 2) The technician anticipated the issue and already had a plan in place to expedite the process, though we did have to wait for parts to come in. 3) We had an appointment scheduled for 9/30. The technician, knowing we had received all parts, and that a hurricane was coming, called to see if we wanted to move up our appointment so we could be prepared for the storm.

RIKA G, SPRING HILL, FL

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Perfection!
September 28, 2022
Overall rating -

I couldn't have asked for better service! Fast, efficient, and most importantly, solved the problem! I would definitely use this service again.

SHARON C, SEEKONK, MA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022

Customer service
September 28, 2022
Overall rating -

Took care of the problem and had the part on his truck fantastic. Thought price was a little expensive though.

TIMOTHY F, ROUND LK BCH, IL

Customer service response - We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022

Great service
September 28, 2022
Overall rating -

There were two tecchnicians need to complete the repair, because the first tech did not have the3 need parts on his truck. However, he ordered the parts and set up the subsequent repair session for a week later. The second tech was just as friendly and curteous as the first one and completed the job successfully. I am satisfied with my repair experience,.

HENRY C, JACKSON, MO

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022

Very confident tech.
September 28, 2022
Overall rating -

First time this tech came to my house. His name is Ragh. He was very efficient. Resolved my refrigerator issues. Great Rep.

HENRY M, NORTHRIDGE, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (142046 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 142,050 reviews

See all details for Repair