Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo845-366-6022
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. New York
  4. Hyde Park
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 4385 Albany Post Road
  7. Reviews

4385 Albany Post Road Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 3.9/5 (23 reviews)
May 16, 2022
Overall rating

I had a central air unit installed. Our sales rep David and team were informative and available to answer any questions through out the process.

NORMA, O, NEW WINDSOR, NY

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022

April 17, 2022
Overall rating

Carrier gas furnace. Very satisfied with the installation and the installers.

BARBARA, K, WEST HARRISON, NY

Customer service response - Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 17, 2022

April 10, 2022
Overall rating

After HOA approved all points of bathroom remodel project the rem. was done w/in a wk! I'm very happy with remodel of the wet area. Very great team

ANDREA, B, Beacon, NY

Customer service response - Dear Andrea, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 10, 2022

April 10, 2022
Overall rating

David was great helpful and knowledgeable. The installers were friendly careful within the house and did a great job

ALFRINELL, G, New Windsor, NY

Customer service response - Dear Alfrinell, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 10, 2022

February 27, 2022
Overall rating

he went beyond exspection !

PHILLIP, C, MIDDLETOWN, NY

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022

January 16, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent job replacing vanity mirror and putting in the floor in bathroom. Steps were good putting them in and shower door is great.

ELNORE, H, Newburgh, NY

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 16, 2022

January 02, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent Paul was extremely helpful and professional

IRMA, R, GARNERVILLE, NY

Customer service response - Dear Irma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 02, 2022

December 26, 2021
Overall rating

Outstanding team work. from sales consultation project manager product installation. Recommended Sear's to two family members.

FERNANDO, E, Hudson, NY

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on December 26, 2021

December 12, 2021
Overall rating

The team did an excellent job. They were on task.

LIGIA, M, Carmel, NY

Customer service response - Dear Ligia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 12, 2021

December 05, 2021
Overall rating

We ordered a bathroom remodel; our sales rep was helpful and patient as we made our choices. The husband and wife install team was fantastic!

GEORGE, O, Red Hook, NY

Customer service response - Dear George, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on December 05, 2021

Average Rating: 3.9/5 (23 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 4385 Albany Post Road