Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo623-404-3139
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Arizona
  4. Phoenix
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 4401 E. Baseline Rd
  7. Reviews

4401 E. Baseline Rd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (23 reviews)
February 05, 2023
Overall rating

Long order to delivery - but worth the weight. We ordered windows. Very happy with the product and install.

INGRID, W, Phoenix, AZ

January 08, 2023
Overall rating

Solve problems and was very user-friendly.

JOHN, G, GILBERT, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on January 08, 2023

January 01, 2023
Overall rating

Great service and communication.

MICHAEL, L, Surprise, AZ

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 01, 2023

September 18, 2022
Overall rating

Good experience Savante was professional and Knowledgeable. They answered all of my concerns. I'm Very Happy with Mark and the installation.

VERNITA, B, Buckeye, AZ

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 18, 2022

September 04, 2022
Overall rating

Great product. Sales and installation done very professionally. Will recommend this to others.

JON, W, BUCKEYE, AZ

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 04, 2022

July 17, 2022
Overall rating

Overall experience was great. The person who I stalled the unitwas beyond excellant

BONNIE, H, GLOBE, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 17, 2022

March 27, 2022
Overall rating

Sun fire black security door; The team sent to install the door was fantastic. Above and beyond helpful and really went the extra mile.

ETHAN, C, Mesa, AZ

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022

December 12, 2021
Overall rating

Window installation was easy. Windows look great

RICHARD, H, GLENDALE, AZ

Customer service response - Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 12, 2021

November 07, 2021
Overall rating

Triple pane windows installed by Kris did a wonderful job extremely satisfied

NORMA, W, Eagar, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 07, 2021

November 07, 2021
Overall rating

Installers Art and his team were very professional courteous did a beautiful job.Would recommend them to anyone.

LOU ANN, T, MESA, AZ

Customer service response - Dear Lou, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 07, 2021

Average Rating: 4.1/5 (23 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 4401 E. Baseline Rd