Harrisburg, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 85 Reviews
  1. prompt, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech arrived on time. after explaining how the dryer was squealing, he knew exactly what the problem was and had the required part in his truck. 1/2 hour after his arrival the problem was fixed.
    HARRISBURG, PA
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He washere this past Friday and servic was great
    HARRISBURG, PA
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Did the job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech very good
    HARRISBURG, PA
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We couldnt find anyone else to work on our Samsung dryer. We found out that Sears did. We called and they were here quickly. The service was great. The guys was very kind and courteous. We will use them for all appliance service needs.
    HALIFAX, PA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. No repair made; no diagnostic perfomed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep had no knowledge of Bosch Dryer.could not perform any repair or diagnostics. Please refund the service fee!
    HARRISBURG, PA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  6. Quick, Reliable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got next day service. Repairman was informative and very efficient. Would used this service again.
    HARRISBURG, PA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair done quickly and efficiently. Only needed a new fuse in the dryer.
    HARRISBURG, PA
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Satisfactory services with Sears technical team.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once a year service warranty takes care of continued reliable service by the equipment under warranty.
    HARRISBURG, PA
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did it good job.
    LEBANON, PA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. HORRIBLE!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had technicians out four times to fix. Nothing but run around from customer service. They did come when they were scheduled and each technician thought he new the problem. replaced 4 parts and still doesn't maintain temp. I will never ever buy another appliance from Sears again. They apparently don't stand behind the junk they sell.
    HALIFAX, PA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jackie, we are very sorry to hear that your refrigerator is still not cooling properly. We would like to look into this matter to see how we can help. Please lookout for and email from our Care Team regarding this issue. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on August 19, 2019