Naples, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 235 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and made the repair on the spot. Couldn't ask for anything more!
    NAPLES, FL
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and knowledgable.
    AVE MARIA, FL
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Didn't come!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't come
    ESTERO, FL
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Donna, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was here promptly, found and repaired a capacitor, offered to change air filter (which we had just done), and was gone. Easy!
    NAPLES, FL
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  5. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service!
    NAPLES, FL
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Maris, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 07, 2021
  6. Didn’t fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t fix it and Sears would not send anyone to do the repair I already paid for. They gave me appointment for 2 weeks later with laundry stuck in washer. If they actually come out and fix it I will never shop Sears again.
    NAPLES, FL
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lori, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 24, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to finally have my washer work right
    NAPLES, FL
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 28, 2021
  8. Tones of ELDER ABUSE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tones of Elder Abuse
    ESTERO, FL
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Veronica, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  9. Horrible followup!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had trouble with my refrigerator cooling down and Sears diagnosed it as a "bad sensor." After waiting two weeks for the part, the installation was done on Jan 13. By Jan 14, we noticed that the refrigerator was overcooling everything, even at lowest temperature setting, freezing our milk, fruit, yogurt, etc. We immediately called and requested emergency service, thinking Sears would send someone out immediately to fix what they had just MADE WORSE. Oh no! After 5 phone calls and 2 on-line chats, NOTHING was done to fix this other than to be put into the queue again and wait another 16 days! RIDICULOUS! We're asking for a refund and now scrambling to get a COMPETENT SERVICE out here to fix what Sears made worse. SMH
    NAPLES, FL
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 21, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time, checked everything.
    NAPLES, FL
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021