Naples, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 188 Reviews
  1. Still Making The Same Sound

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is not the usual service from Sears. Usually the problem is fixed and no need for a second trip but not this time. I would like a different tech too- one that isn’t going to argue that nothing is wrong. I wouldn’t call for repair if nothing wasn’t wrong!!
    IMMOKALEE, FL
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfying job done
    NAPLES, FL
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. late and rude

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived 30 minutes late after we waited from1 to 5 pm. He said he was overtime, and he did not blow out the drain. It was leaking the next day and my son in law fixed it in15 minutes. Really sad
    NAPLES, FL
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 03, 2019
  4. well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    good work. Thanx
    NAPLES, FL
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paid 450 for ice maker to work no ice open up ice maker water all over floor. Cant open up ice maker door sticks and hard ro close
    NAPLES, FL
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS SOcial on May 14, 2019
  6. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greats service
    NAPLES, FL
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serviceman, Leslie is very professional, thorough, and makes sure all details of the project is done correctly. Which promotes full trust that his work is done to the best and with the care and intent to do a great job for the client. Thank you Leslie!
    OCHOPEE, FL
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. got her fixed and i,m happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    it took a bit to get on list last time but this time they had more staff and less appointments . cant be without my washer .
    NAPLES, FL
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech Michael was great
    NAPLES, FL
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Professional, First class workers and workmenship

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two workmen were 101% professional, knowledgeable, outgoing, polite. They arrived here on-time, keeping us informed in advance when they would be here.
    NAPLES, FL
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse