Naples, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 238 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad that you’re still servicing Kenmore appliances
    NAPLES, FL
    July 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on July 18, 2022
  2. Absolutely 100 % Satisfied.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 4 days ago. Jamal was amazing.
    NAPLES, FL
    July 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022
  3. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed washer.
    NAPLES, FL
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and made the repair on the spot. Couldn't ask for anything more!
    NAPLES, FL
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  5. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and knowledgable.
    AVE MARIA, FL
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  6. Didn't come!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't come
    ESTERO, FL
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Donna, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was here promptly, found and repaired a capacitor, offered to change air filter (which we had just done), and was gone. Easy!
    NAPLES, FL
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  8. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service!
    NAPLES, FL
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Maris, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 07, 2021
  9. Didn’t fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t fix it and Sears would not send anyone to do the repair I already paid for. They gave me appointment for 2 weeks later with laundry stuck in washer. If they actually come out and fix it I will never shop Sears again.
    NAPLES, FL
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lori, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 24, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to finally have my washer work right
    NAPLES, FL
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 28, 2021