Fort Myers, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 351 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    FORT MYERS, FL
    June 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very Satisfied, great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair was done very well and quickly.
    N FT MYERS, FL
    June 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  3. Asset to your company

    Overall rating

    see details
    5 star tech. Asset to your company
    N FT MYERS, FL
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Glad it was fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 weeks to get an appointment. No refrigerator during that time. Once he came, fixed in 2 hours
    N FT MYERS, FL
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. SERVICE was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them the the month of January.
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  6. Washer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was great and very informative
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    January 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 17, 2022
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived exactly when promised
    PUNTA GORDA, FL
    January 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jane, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 06, 2022
  8. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    would use them
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 20, 2021
  9. First repair service call failed to solve the two problems.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrig has two water leaks in the tubing on the outside of the rear of the frig. One leak spray occurred when the ice maker was filling. The other leak spray occurred when water was drawn to fill a glass from the water dispenser. The service tech said he repaired both leaks. Two hours after he left both water leaks began to spray again.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Allen, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No regrets, happy I found them.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    November 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2021