Fort Myers, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 317 Reviews
  1. A well done fridge checkup visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a thorough check up of the fridge, gave me a couple of handy tips, and told me something I did not know about checking how a fridge is working. The Sears subcontractor missed the original date, but was on time for the reschedule. Would have been better if I did not have to call them for the missed date. Otherwise I am pleased.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love Sears repair
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Love Sears repair
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  3. Over a Month later from first service call, still have Not Fixed Washer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would give zero stars if I could. Over a Month later from first service call, still have Not Fixed Washer! Service has been out 5 different occasions to fix our washer machine and it is still broken! Ridiculous, we demand a new machine as per our service contract agreement
    ST JAMES CITY, FL
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I would give zero stars if I could. Over a Month later from first service call, still have Not Fixed Washer! Service has been out 5 different occasions to fix our washer machine and it is still broken! Ridiculous, we demand a new machine as per our service contract agreement
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  4. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I contacted Sears home services online they took care of my issue with care. Then when I contacted them again phone they was able to get a tech out to fix the refrigerator the next day. We were very happy.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  5. Great Service but replacement Part was BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    The replacement Part was bad and had to be reordered by Tech. It looked old and Worn or Dirty???
    N FT MYERS, FL
    July 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  6. The person knew what he was doing, and very courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with the service provided...the appliance is back to working perfectly. Thanks.
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and great service
    FORT MYERS, FL
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very rude and he lied about what part was damaged.
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  9. competant service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    CAPE CORAL, FL
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked everything and gave us good info
    FORT MYERS, FL
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, once again thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020