Fort Myers, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 338 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very competent and helpful
    FORT MYERS, FL
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 20, 2021
  2. Michael did a great job. Explained issues, checked several possibilities. Patient and detailed work until problem solved. Also provided insight to

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael completed repair and provided input to help protect appliance.
    SANIBEL, FL
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Douglas, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 22, 2021
  3. Stellar service from Tech Jason

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hopefully it continues to work being that this is the third time I had a tech come out. This tech Jason knew what he was doing. Tech prior… not so much !!
    FORT MYERS, FL
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 07, 2021
  4. The technician was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were delighted with the technician, Randolph, but dealing with his office and Sears was difficult. We couldn't get information about parts, or got incorrect contradictory information.The repair itself has been fine.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pauline, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 04, 2021
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician Michael was a rockstar!
    FORT MYERS, FL
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO on June 18, 2021
  6. Great gas dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician. Great service. Easy to schedule. Highly recommend.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  7. Very professional. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained things clearly.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CYNTHIA,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 02, 2021
  8. Back in Business.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and the service man knows his business.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  9. Still not working!

    Overall rating

    see details
    New compressor installed. Freezer only cools to 28 - 30 degrees F. Ice maker not working. Warranty company stinks!
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diane, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once here solution was worked out.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 15, 2020