Fort Myers, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 334 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician Michael was a rockstar!
    FORT MYERS, FL
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO on June 18, 2021
  2. Great gas dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician. Great service. Easy to schedule. Highly recommend.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  3. Very professional. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained things clearly.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CYNTHIA,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 02, 2021
  4. Back in Business.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and the service man knows his business.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  5. Still not working!

    Overall rating

    see details
    New compressor installed. Freezer only cools to 28 - 30 degrees F. Ice maker not working. Warranty company stinks!
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diane, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once here solution was worked out.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 15, 2020
  7. just okay

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was 2.5 hours past the expected arrival time
    FORT MYERS, FL
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maggie, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS offline on December 14, 2020
  8. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased. Would use this service again.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    October 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 22, 2020
  9. Terrible service on this outstanding repair issue. This date - no one showed up so no service done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have an outstanding issue with a not completed dishwasher repair for three months now (so far). “Parts not available” so it should be replaced by Sears repair, but no contact about that so far. Tried to call but gave up after my “on hold” time exceeded two hours. Sears says I had this service on 10/6, but it was not scheduled and no one ever showed up. This service is beyond terrible.
    FORT MYERS, FL
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    GEORGE S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that you have already been approved for replacement of Dishwasher on 09/21/2020. I request you to contact our dedicated Protection Agreements Benefit Administration (PABA) team at 800-927-7836 for the status of replacement.
    CS Offline on October 11, 2020
  10. Overjoyed!!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so pleased with my dryer repair. The technician was here on time, very courteous and professional. Your service was recommended to me by a friend and I will refer you always to others in need. Thank you so very much!!! :)
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHERYL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 26, 2020