Entry Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 960 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was great at what they do We did run into one problem They brought the wrong door and had to go back and get the right doors th
    Carrollton, GA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was fine
    MARION, AR
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on January 18, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Solve problems and was very user-friendly.
    GILBERT, AZ
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a long wait still waiting on my storm door but the installer was great he did a most excellent job
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Easy process with good follow-up.
    DeWitt, MI
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! Very efficient and knowledgeable. The door is attractive well insulated
    Decatur, GA
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Exceptional team starting from sales to the 2 who did the installation of my doors. Everything was completed in a timely manner with no issues.
    Garfield Heights, OH
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 12, 2023
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor was meticulous with the installation of the door. I am happy with the results.
    Houston, TX
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 12, 2023
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were awesome
    Jamaica, NY
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamwork. The consultant office personnel and the installer. All very professional. I recommend Sears Home Improvement.
    ORLANDO, FL
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 05, 2023