Entry Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 747 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team an Project Coordinator the process was easy to follow. I was kept inform throughout the entire process.
    Dale City, VA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was excellent. I love my 3 new exterior doors. The windows in the doors look great and are allowing in a lot of natural light.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mitchell,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales consultant was wonderful and the carpenter who replaced my door was excellent. Please let me know how to contact him I forgot to give him.
    OAKLAND, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great until my storm door was lost and my house was looking bad without a storm door but Randy and his wife....awesome
    CLEVELAND, OH
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the front door was going to be higher quality door than what came and then it doesn't open all the way
    Fairfield, IA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sold a door knob set not allowed in my state. Damaged door (2 cracks in one of the glass inserts) installed. VERY DISSATISFIED
    ELK GROVE, CA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 15, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installers. Very professional. Made sure every thing was done totally correct.
    CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sylvia,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS on June 15, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    THE WHOLE TEAM WAS GREAT FROM SELL MAN TO REPAIR PERSON. THE TWO GENTLEMAN WAS VERY NICE AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. GREAT JOB
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on June 15, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    OVERPRICED. Installer left me to buy supplies and finish on my own after spending nearly $2200.00 on a door. 3 different project coordinators
    Odenville, AL
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number.
    CS offline Team on June 14, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This whole experience was awful. Bought doors in October and just now getting finished.
    BARTLETT, TN
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS on June 15, 2021