Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Entry Doors
  4. Reviews

Sears Entry Doors Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (234 reviews)
Front security door
June 07, 2024
Overall rating

Omar ( Jose ) and his crew were amazing. Professional they were ! We will ask for them any future jobs needed !

Eppolito, Brooklyn, NY

Doors
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

The process was pretty smooth. A little miscommunication about delivery but it turned out for the best. The work done was excellent and a special thanks to John Overall very pleased.

Griffin, Chicago, IL

Entry door plus screen door
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

The contractor came in did his work and cleaned behind himself. The doors look nice and i'm quite happy with them.

Agaja, Cleveland, OH

Very Satisfied
May 16, 2024
Overall rating

Thé installer walked me thru the steps as they were installing the door and framed and I bought the donuts and coffee.

Mcknight, Milwaukee, WI

Kitchen door replacement
May 07, 2024
Overall rating

Your contractors did an excellent job of installing our kitchen door, transom and courtyard security storm door to proposal specifications. I particularly like how the storm and kitchen door now has a threshold. The doors are completely sealed from the elements. We appreciate the attention to detail and products quality.

Dorsey, Washington, DC

door
April 24, 2024
Overall rating

was pleased with Layth,the installer.!!!! only ONE DOOR was installed.Not more. Contract was for one door only.

Desha, Houston, TX

Windows and door
April 22, 2024
Overall rating

My home looks so much happier with new windows and a new door. The workmen were nice and professional and did a great job.

Mayberry-cristal, Oakdale, CA

Exterior Doors and Storm and Security Doors
April 11, 2024
Overall rating

My Installers were on time, professional and friendly. They explained the product, cleaned up and patched up wholes. Love the results. Neighbors are raving about the new like. My kitchen looks like the place was remodeled. I hope I can edit to add photos

Perkins, Washington, DC

Windows and doors.
April 04, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent job. Cleaned up and hauled off trash. Polite workers.

Susan, Denton, TX

Front entry door
March 07, 2024
Overall rating

Quality product and friendly service. Great customer service also. Happy customer.

Luna, San Juan Capistrano, CA

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (234 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Sears Entry Doors Service