Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Entry Doors
  4. Reviews

Sears Entry Doors Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (235 reviews)
doors
February 26, 2024
Overall rating

Experience all the way through the process was very good. Only part not good for me was you didn't have sufficient offerings for 28" doors, which I guess were less than a standard 30" for doors.

Culver, El Cajon, CA

Front Door
January 16, 2024
Overall rating

The entire experience was great! I met very intelligent associates of Sears and the installation was perfect!

Gant, Morrow, GA

New door
January 09, 2024
Overall rating

The door was installed great! Mark found some brick work that needed to be done when he removed the old door, but he referred me to someone. I would use Sears again.

Rothermel, Washington, DC

New fabulous exterior door installation !
December 22, 2023
Overall rating

Start to finish, the Sears team did a GREAT job? Amalia, our main contact person was phenomenal to work with!

Campopiano, Modesto, CA

Door installation
December 15, 2023
Overall rating

Done quickly and correctly. Very good work

Adams, Greensboro, NC

Entry and Storm Door.
November 06, 2023
Overall rating

John Haller and the other installers were very polite. They did an excellent job installing both the entry and the storm door.

Kliora, Roselle, IL

French door installation
September 26, 2023
Overall rating

Andre was amazing he did a excellent job and was very professional

Williams, Citrus Heights, CA

Entry door
September 20, 2023
Overall rating

Overall is a good install, just some minor gaps on the outside trim where joints meet there is a noticeable gaps. I think it should be tight fit w no gaps,

Torres, Pflugerville, TX

Front exterior door and screen door installed
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

The workers arrived on time, used their time well, and the job was done completely and all materials cleaned after use.

Meggitt, Bellevue, OH

Windows and door
September 15, 2023
Overall rating

Windows are great, installation excellent. Alex, very professional! The door is beautiful, professionally installed! Thank you, Sears home improvement!

Helle, Lake Arrowhead, CA

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (235 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Sears Entry Doors Service