Entry Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 862 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. I enjoyed working with them. The men who installed the doords did an excellent job from start to finish. I was very pleased.
    Galvez, LA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Project was delayed too much. Communication was lacking through the whole process.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cindy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    great experience. new front door. Robert from sales wonderful. installation guys great. product is excellent quality. highly recommend.
    Danbury, CT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They came - did the work - cleaned up and we’re done in 2 hours. We love the door!
    CANOGA PARK, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    T Given a very hard time about getting the correct color door hardware. Promised $750.00 discount. Can't get a status.
    Greensboro, NC
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lucille, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the workmanship doing three doors.
    Rockwall, TX
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am completely satisfied with my new door and thanks to all who made it possible.
    Gwynn Oak, MD
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Team arrived as stated and completed job accordingly. I’m very pleased.
    Vicksburg, MS
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the overall .
    San Antonio, TX
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Superb team. Top quality door. Love it!
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022