Entry Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 909 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The timeframe/communication process was poor and the pricing was higher than I've since found elsewhere. But the quality of the installation was good.
    WOODHAVEN, NY
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and friendly service
    CHESTER, PA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Door Project 29219731. No response to calls and emails. Bad installation.
    Montgomery, TX
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Kept me informed through the process. Our front door looks beautiful. Omar & assistant did a great job.
    YONKERS, NY
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was ordered in April and today the doors were installed and the installer was great The doors are beautiful.
    Austin, TX
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job. Was supposed to come over Thursday morning but was not able to come until Friday afternoon. The door looks great.
    MESQUITE, TX
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I have a wonderful experience they were nice
    Bolivar, TN
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Entry door. Other than the length of time (8 hrs). It went well
    Hooper, UT
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Basement entry door good job. Screen back door took 3 or 4 months from start of installation to finish. What you sold me was not plumb.
    ALDAN, PA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales person and installers only problem was patio door had no rollers and we had to find some. I will recommend you guys for sure :)
    Oklahoma City, OK
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022