Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Entry Doors
  4. Reviews

Sears Entry Doors Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (243 reviews)
Entry and Storm Door.
November 06, 2023
Overall rating

John Haller and the other installers were very polite. They did an excellent job installing both the entry and the storm door.

Kliora, Roselle, IL

French door installation
September 26, 2023
Overall rating

Andre was amazing he did a excellent job and was very professional

Williams, Citrus Heights, CA

Entry door
September 20, 2023
Overall rating

Overall is a good install, just some minor gaps on the outside trim where joints meet there is a noticeable gaps. I think it should be tight fit w no gaps,

Torres, Pflugerville, TX

Front exterior door and screen door installed
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

The workers arrived on time, used their time well, and the job was done completely and all materials cleaned after use.

Meggitt, Bellevue, OH

Windows and door
September 15, 2023
Overall rating

Windows are great, installation excellent. Alex, very professional! The door is beautiful, professionally installed! Thank you, Sears home improvement!

Helle, Lake Arrowhead, CA

Storm Doors
September 08, 2023
Overall rating

Seems to be quality doors. So far pleased. Hope they remain durable for reasonable period of time. Like the way they look.

Haga, Rockville, MD

Door
September 08, 2023
Overall rating

Great quality material anthony is a perfectionist with his work couldnt be any more satisfied all around. Good people to work with tks much

Hoover, Cynthiana, KY

We are absolutely in love with the work that was done.
September 08, 2023
Overall rating

I would like to first commend Conner and John for their excellent presentations on setting up the doors and making sure it was to our specifications. I would also like to thank Andy for his expertise in the fitting of the doors.

Wilson, Columbus, OH

Windows and Door
July 23, 2023
Overall rating

The windows and door arrived on time and was installed in a timely and without damage. The workers Mr Art and Mrs Deborah made me and my husband feel comfortable. Mr Art sang while he worked and my did it sound GOOD! When they left we was kind of sad 😔 but at least we have the wonderful new windows and door to remind us of them. Oh I almost forgot the windows are not allowing the hot sun to heat up our home. So we are grateful for investing in them.

Moore, Memphis, TN

Great
July 14, 2023
Overall rating

Work done right. Great work. No problems. Would used you'll again.

Jackson, Memphis, TN

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (243 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for Sears Entry Doors Service