Range repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 7791 Reviews
  1. Stove not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    They said the stove was to old to fix and that it had to be replaced. They also said not to use the stove burner but the gas company said it wasn't an issue to use it.
    PORTLAND, OR
    October 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on October 20, 2021
  2. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still the wonderful service, as always, from my SEARS STORE!
    LEMONT, IL
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Above and beyond

    Overall rating

    see details
    I dropped the stove grease filter behind the stove and he pulled it so I could get it and clean my stove as well as clean behind the stove.
    PORTLAND, OR
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. He did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very thorough in explain the issue
    EMBDEN, ND
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just got a inspection before the warranty expires
    BENSALEM, PA
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Technician was courteous and knowledgable. Was able to quickly diagnosis problem and fix same-day (had parts in service truck).
    WASHINGTON, IL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I called you for the fix I need needed.
    OAKLAND, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week and got excwellent service.
    BRONX, NY
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was awesome on time and quick--!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kate, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021