Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. All HVAC
  4. Water Heater
  5. Reviews

WATER HEATER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4/5 (1,774 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,774 reviews

Great Service
November 22, 2022
Overall rating -

IT WORKS Great

LOIS N, CHICAGO, IL

Customer service response - Dear Lois, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on November 24, 2022

Good service
October 14, 2022
Overall rating -

Sears is still dependable.

VINCENT T, AURORA, CO

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on October 14, 2022

Very knowledgeable
September 10, 2022
Overall rating -

Service was only diagnostic

BARBARA S, MACON, GA

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022

my 20 year old water heater is happy
September 2, 2022
Overall rating -

he checked everything on my master protection agreement. should be good for another year. he and the hvac technician are still sears blue crew.

FLORENCE C, HENDERSON, NV

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on September 8, 2022

Water heater repair
August 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Technician was proficient, knowledgable and professional,and friendly.

JAMES P, SUISUN CITY, CA

Customer service response - Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on August 10, 2022

Thankful
July 9, 2022
Overall rating -

Great guy who came out.

JOYCE W, LA CRESCENTA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Service on July 14, 2022

Prompt service.
June 14, 2022
Overall rating -

As an older woman it's important for me to deal with companies i can trust.This company is upfront about prices, wait time for getting parts and times of arrival to repair or maintain of appliances.They have repaired my fridge ,water heater also yearly cleaning of dryer.I have never had a problem in dealing with staff.They explain everything,so no surprises with billing when job is finished. Courteous,prompt and professional.A great bunch of guys.

ANTOINETTE M, PEORIA, IL

Customer service response - Dear Antoinette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022

On time and good service.
June 7, 2022
Overall rating -

Was happy with the service. S. Barnett

SHIRLEY B, PHOENIX, AZ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on June 7, 2022

Annual water heater service
May 23, 2022
Overall rating -

I use the annual check up feature to keep my water heater in top condition.

MICHAEL B, WALNUT CREEK, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sears Home Services on July 28, 2022

Really good service
May 5, 2022
Overall rating -

They were very efficient and courteous and reliable.

HILARY S, STOCKTON, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 6, 2022

Average Rating: 4/5 (1774 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,774 reviews

See all details for Water Heater Repair