Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo262-228-7948
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Wisconsin
  4. Brookfield
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 13040 W Lisbon Rd #300
  7. Reviews

13040 W Lisbon Rd #300 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (34 reviews)
WINDOWS
November 29, 2023
Overall rating

I LOVE MY NEW WINDOWS. THE CREW WAS GREAT NICE AND FRIENDLY. CLEANED UP BEHIND THEMSELVES ALSO. GREAT JOB SEARS.

Mckenzie, Milwaukee, WI

Dr. Ken Smith
October 19, 2023
Overall rating

Awesome customer service and support

Smith, Milwaukee, WI

November 06, 2022
Overall rating

great work

RONALD, G, MILWAUKEE, WI

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 06, 2022

July 17, 2022
Overall rating

Great follow up from sales to workers. Very clean and efficient.

ANESE, D, MILWAUKEE, WI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 17, 2022

July 17, 2022
Overall rating

Every body was really good I am very happy with a the process and equipment

LUIS, S, South Milwaukee, WI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 17, 2022

July 03, 2022
Overall rating

Windows were installed. The men were great and cleaned up everything

EUGENE, Z, Milwaukee, WI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 03, 2022

June 12, 2022
Overall rating

Was real professional and fast

VERONICA, C, MILWAUKEE, WI

Customer service response - Dear Veronica, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 12, 2022

May 29, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent job

DEIRDRA, P, MILWAUKEE, WI

Customer service response - Dear Deirdra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 29, 2022

May 29, 2022
Overall rating

Installers put my windows in one day

RHONDA, A, Oostburg, WI

Customer service response - Dear Rhonda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 29, 2022

May 01, 2022
Overall rating

Very timely excellent work

MARY LYNN, K, Milwaukee, WI

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on May 01, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (34 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 13040 W Lisbon Rd #300