Seattle Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 548 Reviews
  1. Timely and good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always been satisfied with Sears service in my home. This gentleman was very experienced and knew exactly what needed to be done.
    , PUYALLUP, WA
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Ugh

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first visit was on 2-2-18. Part was not in stock and had to be ordered from an east coast supplier. Repair guy was late. Once repair was made on the dryer and the stacked units put in place I started a load of laundry, so excited to use the dryer. I returned to move the items from the washer to the dryer to discover that the drain hose had come and and the laundry room floor was covered in water.
    , EDGEWOOD, WA
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dana, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 20, 2018
  3. Two Rons

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had my yearly maintenance service with both Rons from A&E. They were terrific and very thorough. The year before last I had someone else and they did not do the in-depth service that the two Rons provided.
    , SEQUIM, WA
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gail, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained a different type of setting on the dryer that better fits my needs.
    , SPANAWAY, WA
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pamela, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  5. Brandon was Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and friendly. Efficiently fixed the problem.
    , BREMERTON, WA
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears for my repairs. Never have to worry about the quality of the service.
    , BREMERTON, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  7. Very thorough, and personable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician (Rex) took ample time to give suggestions of how to best use and protect the machine. Very knowledgeable!
    , CHENEY, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that Rex was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  8. Wonderful tech with great knowledge t

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used only Sear Repair for my appliance maintenance and repair for over 40 years.
    , GRAHAM, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Annual Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    This appliance has needed the control panel circuit board replaced about every three years. I have had a maintenance agreement since it was new, and just renewed for another three years. The maintenance agreement costs less than the control panel and labor.
    , WALLA WALLA, WA
    February 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018
  10. Knowledgeable, professional repairmen

    Overall rating

    see details
    The men who serviced my dishwasher were efficient and very kind. They told me what was wrong and fixed it properly.
    , STEILACOOM, WA
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018