Seattle Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 501 Reviews
  1. Ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    The ice maker in question had many problems and this time the service technician replaced the whole thing. It is working now as it did when the refrigerator was new. The technician did a great job and was in and out in a matter of minutes.
    , ABERDEEN, WA
    July 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. knowledgeable man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray did an outstanding job diagnosing my dishwasher problem.
    , VASHON, WA
    July 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Repair- TERRIBLE SCHEDULING!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    YOUR REPAIR GUY WAS GREAT. KNOWLEDGEABLE AND QUICK. YOUR SCHEDULERS WERE AWFUL. SCREWED UP MY ORDER SEVERAL TIMES AND CAUSED A HUGE WASTE OF YOUR TIME AND MINE; ULTIMATELY RUINED THE EXPERIENCE AND I WON'T TRY AGAIN. MY SCORES BELOW REFLECT ONLY THE REPAIR GUY'S WORK
    , VASHON, WA
    July 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a repair to my Refrigerator on July 5th it worked good for a week but now the problem has returned.I have scheduled another App. for Aug 3rd.I think the part needs to be replaced.
    , BELFAIR, WA
    July 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled appointment and got service the same day
    , LACEY, WA
    July 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Friday expecting the worst as far as when I could get my washer serviced. Right in middle of cycle it stops but continued to make a weird noise even with power off! But by like 2:40pm I had a tech out and he said it was water pump went out. I believe in about 20 minutes total it was repaired. The young man was nice and answered my questions. Just a wonderful blessing!
    , RICHLAND, WA
    July 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Knowledgeable repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was professional, on time, and fixed the problem in a short amount of time.
    , TULALIP, WA
    July 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service! The guy was very courteous!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so glad I have the service protection with Sears! The maintenance guy for my dryer was very through and courteous.
    , SHORELINE, WA
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my dryer.. the 1st guy who came to diagnose, ordered the wrong part. Everyone was very friendly and professional
    , DES MOINES, WA
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Tech was running late but he called to apprise us of this, which we appreciated. He was professional, skilled and kept the area clean.
    , PUYALLUP, WA
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse