Seattle Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 409 Reviews
  1. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed work quickly with parts available on the truck.
    , EVERETT, WA
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service was easy to schedule. The work was complete on time. The service people were professional.
    , SNOHOMISH, WA
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Technician from Sharper Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courtesy call the day of with a 2 hour window of arrival was very nice. I needed to be somewhere that day and the tech worked our stop in within his daily stops and was quick, knowledgable and fixed the issue with the dryer (and explained how to avoid similar problems it in the future).
    , FIFE, WA
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Periodic furnace service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who performed the service was prompt, friendly, efficient, thorough and very helpful. He even offered to install a new thermostat. I am very pleased with the entire process.
    , LAKEWOOD, WA
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Ed was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.
    , KIRKLAND, WA
    March 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. ?? Not so sure about Technician competency.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing wrong with washing machine...intake faucet leak. Charged almost $100 for analysis.
    , LACEY, WA
    March 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and as always I'm glad I did.
    , MERCER ISLAN, WA
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worst service. It took 4 months to repair my washer inspite of a extended warranty which was not worth the paper it was written on. I cut up my sears credit card and never will buy another sears product. I see why they may go out of business
    , LAKEWOOD, WA
    March 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and fixed the problem. Also explained whad he had done.
    , LEAVENWORTH, WA
    March 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Crystal was friendly and knowledgeable, and did a very thorough job cleaning the coils and backside of our refrigerator. I was very impressed with her professionalism and willingness to answer questions and offer help. Thank you, Crystal!
    , LACEY, WA
    March 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse