Seattle Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 529 Reviews
  1. Waste of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don't understand why Sears contracts out outside company. I had 2 fridges looked at for annual service and they were here for 10 minutes. When Sears sent out own service people, they measured temperatures, checked all seals, cleaned coils, and inspected the back of fridge. I didn't even receive a print out that everything was ok and that they were even here. I am extremely disappointed with this service.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Sam song refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    They cannot find the right part and they keep calling to schedule a repair and they don't have the part
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 18, 2018
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time last week and was very, very pleased with the service, knowledge and helpful representative. Cory I believe was his name. Thank you, Sue
    ROSLYN, WA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Warrenty check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time last week and was very, very happy with the quick, knowledgeable, on time service provided. Thank you, Sue
    ROSLYN, WA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Recent service visit re: our dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technicians came and confirmed our dishwasher has the problems we reported. But they were not able to do fix anything, saying we need ANOTHER appointment scheduled for someone to actually do the work. This wastes both your time and ours. Surely there is a better way for us to get you the information you need up-front so that repairs can be performed with a SINGLE visit!
    BELLEVUE, WA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 17, 2018
  6. Excellent service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the maintainence service on my Frigidaire Gallery stovetop/oven. Phillip Williams from Olson Appliance Service was very knowledgeable, and nice, and kept me informed about what was going on. Excellent service!!
    BOTHELL, WA
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very good service from start to finish

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service from beginning to finish product
    LONGVIEW, WA
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Attention detail was great and easy to talk to as well
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough and his attention to detail was impressive
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super professional and I called back for something and he came back
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse