Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo775-835-4493
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Nevada
  4. Reno
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 5400 Meadowood Mall Cir
  7. Reviews

5400 Meadowood Mall Cir Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (210 reviews)
Outstanding Service!
March 01, 2024
Overall rating

Michael was prompt (he called 45 minutes before arriving), courteous, professional and cleaned-up after he finished repairing my refrigerator. He explained what he was doing and advised how I can keep my equipment running best.

Tom G, Reno, NV

Excellent Service
February 29, 2024
Overall rating

The technician was polite and explained everything to us. Thank you Joseph for providing outstanding service.

Lidia C, Sparks, NV

Dennis washer repair man
February 20, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly and informative as to what needs to be repaired.

Donald D, Gardnerville, NV

Great guy
February 17, 2024
Overall rating

So far it's seems to be working great. Dennis is a great guy, you are lucky to have him. Found the problem and had the parts in the van, he was in and out in about an hour hour and a half very professional

Richard T, Dayton, NV

Repair of refrigerator ice machine.
February 16, 2024
Overall rating

He did a great job. He is a credit to his company.

Ralph A, Dayton, NV

Dennis
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Julie H, Carson City, NV

Friendly, professional, and informative
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Great technician

Quincy C, Sparks, NV

Awesome
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Joseph was awesome. He called to let me know he was coming to service our dryer. He was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. He did a great job diagnosing and explaining the issues to me and letting me know how he fixed them.

Robert B, Reno, NV

Dishwasher
February 11, 2024
Overall rating

He was professional, cleaned everything up and made sure everything was working correctly, excellent service!

Michelle E, Reno, NV

Mike B da best
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

We are new homeowners and had a dishwasher break 6 months after buying it. Mike was super knowledgeable, nice, and helpful. He was a straight shooter and gave us all our options without trying to persuade us one way or the other. I learned so much in the short time he was at our house and grateful he shared his knowledge. Thanks Mike!!

Sean D, Carnelian Bay, CA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (210 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 5400 Meadowood Mall Cir