Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo856-209-5096
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. New Jersey
  4. Moorestown
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 41 Twosome Drive
  7. Reviews

41 Twosome Drive Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (10 reviews)
August 28, 2022
Overall rating

I like ️ ️ Tha k you so much everyones. Nice consulting Nice installation. Nice financial service. Your number one.

KYUNG HOON, L, LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on August 28, 2022

April 24, 2022
Overall rating

the team was great and very helpful.

JOHN, C, Beverly, NJ

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on April 24, 2022

March 20, 2022
Overall rating

My window project went extremely well. The team was on time and very efficient. The windows were high quality and install beautifully.

GAIL, C, ROSELLE, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on March 20, 2022

March 13, 2022
Overall rating

I'm very happy with the job that was done on my home the siding is looking good.

HARRY, F, FORDS, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022

December 12, 2021
Overall rating

The technicians were professional knowledgeable and courteous. They were also neat and respectful. I will definitely purchase other appliances

GWEN, R, Somerset, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Gwen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 12, 2021

November 28, 2021
Overall rating

Great guys hard workers. And I have never had the experience of having the work area spotless clean when they were done!

CAROLE, F, MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Carole, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 28, 2021

December 25, 2022
Overall rating

great team from the start to the finish

SAMI, Y, KEYPORT, NJ

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on December 25, 2022

January 23, 2022
Overall rating

Not completely satisfied with all that was done.

CHERYL, W, NEPTUNE, NJ

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.

Sears Home Services on January 23, 2022

October 24, 2021
Overall rating

I was not informed that I would be charged before the installation. The gentlemen who actually did the installing were great

HILDA, W, EAST WINDSOR, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Hilda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on October 24, 2021

November 14, 2021
Overall rating

not satisfied

EBENEZAR, P, Kendall Park, NJ

Customer service response - Dear Ebenezar, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.

Sears Home Services on November 14, 2021

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (10 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 41 Twosome Drive