Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo417-708-6305
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Missouri
  4. Springfield
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 321 E Chestnut Expy
  7. Reviews

321 E Chestnut Expy Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4/5 (6 reviews)
March 13, 2022
Overall rating

Windows: Need more pages to explain how good they were top to bottom. Installers Elizabeth and Randy were wonderful!

WAYNE, R, Buffalo, MO

Customer service response - Dear Wayne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022

December 05, 2021
Overall rating

Very good as always

WAYNE, R, Buffalo, MO

Customer service response - Dear Wayne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on December 05, 2021

October 03, 2021
Overall rating

We had a wonderful experience from the sales team all the way through install of our new windows.

CYNTHIA, H, Springfield, MO

Customer service response - Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on October 03, 2021

October 17, 2021
Overall rating

Six months of waiting for project to begin is ridiculous. I would never go with your co. again.

HOLLY, B, Ava, MO

Customer service response - Holly, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.

Sears Home Services on October 17, 2021

October 03, 2021
Overall rating

A shower and toilet were installed. The job was very well done. I am very pleased with both products.

BETTY, W, Springfield, MO

Customer service response - Dear Betty, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on October 03, 2021

April 24, 2022
Overall rating

Unqualified workers ruined the entire project which has been documented and reported

REBECCA, O, Springfield, MO

Customer service response - Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.

Sears Home Services on April 24, 2022

Average Rating: 4/5 (6 reviews)

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

See all details for 321 E Chestnut Expy