Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo410-877-6759
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Maryland
  4. Bel Air
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 658 Baltimore Pike
  7. Reviews

658 Baltimore Pike Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (140 reviews)
John
June 18, 2024
Overall rating

John was very professional, called at Lear an hour before his arrival. When he came he figured out the issues right away and took care of it

Wilmot D, Edgewood, MD

Washer fix
June 06, 2024
Overall rating

He was great! It helps to be a Disney fan!

Melanie H, Forest Hill, MD

Thanks
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

Paul was able to diagnose and fix dryer in short time. He loved our dog which was a breeze.

Debbie P, Havre De Grace, MD

Great technicians, poor system
June 01, 2024
Overall rating

Khalid was outstanding. Knew exactly how to do the repairs and very responsive, even picking up calls on Saturday mornings. Sears management system is trash. No way to reach a human operator or even get correct, current information. System fails to log its own activities, deliveries, or scheduled repairs. Constantly rescheduled a repair due to incorrect information. If it wasn't for Khalid's excellent service, Sears would be out a customer today. Fix your system.

Stephen L, Bel Air, MD

316 Heather Way
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

Animal did great. He arrived promptly, was very respectful and easy to talk to. He explained the problem to me and how to fix it. Overall great experience.

James M, Havre De Grace, MD

Microwave Repair
March 26, 2024
Overall rating

My Microwave was repaired and tested. The repairs were completed professionally and with care. I appreciate the wonderful service that I received. Thank you.

Valentino S, Edgewood, MD

Refrigerator repair
March 21, 2024
Overall rating

Mike was great explaining all the options, very knowledgeable, and really seemed to care about his work.

Jennifer H, Forest Hill, MD

Washer machine
March 19, 2024
Overall rating

Terry was great he ordered parts and got my washer back in order.

Aubrey B, Rising Sun, MD

Rocco m
March 16, 2024
Overall rating

Mike was very professional, explaining everything. Very personal. And pleasant

Rocco M, Bel Air, MD

Quickest job ever
March 14, 2024
Overall rating

He was quick, efficient, and very nice. Very respectful of my twins being around as well

John H, Hvre De Grace, MD

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (140 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 658 Baltimore Pike