Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo442-347-9522
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Barstow
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 220 E. Mountain View Street
  7. Reviews

220 E. Mountain View Street Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (6 reviews)
March 13, 2022
Overall rating

Great windows.Install team was friendly fast and efficient.

LAURA, C, Hesperia, CA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022

March 13, 2022
Overall rating

It took too long to receive the materials but overall I'm satisfied with the installation and outcome

LULA, A, Inglewood, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022

December 05, 2021
Overall rating

Ductwork for our HVAC was completed.We are happy from consultation with Mr. Shah to completion of the job by Mr. Kim and his workers.

MARIA, T, BELLFLOWER, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 05, 2021

October 03, 2021
Overall rating

Front door team that installed was quick and amazing. Very happy!

CRAIG, P, HELENDALE, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on October 03, 2021

September 26, 2021
Overall rating

We had our kitchen cabinets refaced and had Corian countertops installed. Excellent customer service!

WILLIAM, S, CORONA, CA

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business

Sears Home Services on September 26, 2021

October 24, 2021
Overall rating

moderately unsatisfied with the AC and it's bottom of class efficiency rating.technicians sawed through a PVC pipe and my drywall. 150 char? BS!

DONALD T, G, HESPERIA, CA

Customer service response - Donald, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.

Sears Home Services on October 24, 2021

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (6 reviews)

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

See all details for 220 E. Mountain View Street