Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 45 Reviews
  1. On time service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed washer maintenance with no problems and reminded me about the tub clean cycle. thanks!
    KENT, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and ran through the preventative maintenance check on our dryer with no problems.
    KENT, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician called to let me know it would be an hour before he got here. That was within the time frame but his courtesy allowed me to be able to leave to do some shopping.
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech was very cordial and friendly. I wish the service included cleaning the machine.
    TUKWILA, WA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on the 14, service was done on the 15, the technician was on time, efficient, I am very happy with this service!
    DES MOINES, WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on the 14, the service was done on the 15, within the time window they gave me. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and finished within the time I Expected!
    DES MOINES, WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service for Washer and Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent tune-up for 5 year old washer and dryer. Parts replaced. Technician very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you.
    NORMANDY PARK, WA
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. On time, great service, excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician walked me through the steps he was performing, ensuring everything was working correctly. Outstanding customer service skills!
    NEWCASTLE, WA
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sharleen, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018