Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. super dave

    Overall rating

    see details
    dave did a great job got us very professional high quality service
    KENT, WA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last week. Great service.
    SEATAC, WA
    August 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jean, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 20, 2020
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was in and out in 10 minutes. Not sure what they did Barely said a word.
    DES MOINES, WA
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2020
  4. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had no service on July 29th. Have had 3 services since May 6th, trying to resolve issues related to malfunctionaing refrigerator/freezer. Presently waiting for arrival of gasket for freezer on backorder. Called to find out status today. Got the run-around, and guy finally set up another appt. for me - not sure why when we don't have to needed part, but he said we should. Very frustrated and fed up.
    SEATTLE, WA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ricardo, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 02, 2020
  5. Issue got worst

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem (washer doesn’t drain well) has not been fixed, but getting worst, cloth is soaking wet. Plus washer is moving around, which was not before fix. Called for service again, technician went to wrong address. Spent 3 hours+ to reschedule, but it is two weeks out on 8/5.
    RENTON, WA
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgable, efficient and helpful. He explained how the problem with the washing machine could be avoided in the future.
    RENTON, WA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time, friendly and fixed in a jiff!
    RENTON, WA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gregory, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with technician!
    KENT, WA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  9. bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i am very unhappy the tech did not do much. he was in so much rush. he basically told me it will cost more than 400 dollars to fix. he took 120 dollars and left. this is the very bad service I have ever received. i basically got ripped of 120 dollars for less than 10 minutes.
    KENT, WA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    DES MOINES, WA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse