Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 57 Reviews
  1. Solved an electronic problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    William solved several problems we were having and is also very friendly.
    BURIEN, WA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Disappointed with the technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very impatient and we felt very rushed.
    RENTON, WA
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Super service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person, Husan, was great!
    RENTON, WA
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly but could explain a little more in what they were doing.
    KENT, WA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No comment bc I don’t understand the review question
    BURIEN, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed us what to do with not much load in washer . He explained clear with nice attitude.
    SEATAC, WA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fair at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is making noise when it wasn't before. Also, the tech charged me for a diagnostic fee on the washer when I specifically told the intake rep that I had done the diagnostic myself. I even cut the wires on the defective lid switch and bypassed it.
    BURIEN, WA
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate you diagnosing the issue, but we must diagnosis the problem before any work can be done. Our techs have all the equipment to ensure the correct diagnosis is made. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 29, 2019
  8. Good Response Time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my first experience with Sears' home services, and was surprisingly happy with both the the ease of scheduling and the repair results.
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man arrived on time and fixed our problem. Our refrig was not staying cool. He found the part and replaced it.
    BURIEN, WA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent repair service, again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair to my elliptical trainer was done very fast and it works great again. The repair person is very good and let me know exactly what was goingon.
    RENTON, WA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse