Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 53 Reviews
  1. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No comment bc I don’t understand the review question
    BURIEN, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed us what to do with not much load in washer . He explained clear with nice attitude.
    SEATAC, WA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fair at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is making noise when it wasn't before. Also, the tech charged me for a diagnostic fee on the washer when I specifically told the intake rep that I had done the diagnostic myself. I even cut the wires on the defective lid switch and bypassed it.
    BURIEN, WA
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate you diagnosing the issue, but we must diagnosis the problem before any work can be done. Our techs have all the equipment to ensure the correct diagnosis is made. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 29, 2019
  4. Good Response Time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my first experience with Sears' home services, and was surprisingly happy with both the the ease of scheduling and the repair results.
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man arrived on time and fixed our problem. Our refrig was not staying cool. He found the part and replaced it.
    BURIEN, WA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent repair service, again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair to my elliptical trainer was done very fast and it works great again. The repair person is very good and let me know exactly what was goingon.
    RENTON, WA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator Still Broke

    Overall rating

    see details
    After Leo replaced the compressor the refrigerator still is broken.
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service I will use them again.
    DES MOINES, WA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. On time service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed washer maintenance with no problems and reminded me about the tub clean cycle. thanks!
    KENT, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and ran through the preventative maintenance check on our dryer with no problems.
    KENT, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse