Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 42 Reviews
  1. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech was very cordial and friendly. I wish the service included cleaning the machine.
    TUKWILA, WA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on the 14, service was done on the 15, the technician was on time, efficient, I am very happy with this service!
    DES MOINES, WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on the 14, the service was done on the 15, within the time window they gave me. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and finished within the time I Expected!
    DES MOINES, WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service for Washer and Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent tune-up for 5 year old washer and dryer. Parts replaced. Technician very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you.
    NORMANDY PARK, WA
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. On time, great service, excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician walked me through the steps he was performing, ensuring everything was working correctly. Outstanding customer service skills!
    NEWCASTLE, WA
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sharleen, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  8. Dryer noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer had a noise at times that sound like a metal zipper flipping around. The Tech heard the noise when lifting the dryer top part up. I believe this Tech was thorough however the noise came back the next day. I called Sears within a few days and told the telephone Tech the noise is loud and put the phone up to the dryer noise. Sears has not contacted me back to set up an appointment for a recheck since the last call to them. I was not transferred to anyone.
    Normandy Park, WA, United States
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jerry, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 04, 2018
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen was very polite and really knew his business. I would like him to come every time I needed help.
    KENT, WA
    December 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad our tech helped you out during their visit. It is great to see how he adhered to our golden service standards by providing pleasant and comprehensive service and went above and beyond to help you. We are excited to have you as part of our Sears family and we look forward to have him serve you once more! ^OC
    SHS Social on January 02, 2018
  10. Refrigerator not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was really nice and fixed the original issue but now there is another issue that we had to deal with over the Thanksgiving holiday. And we have to wait another week for someone to come out to take a look at this issue.
    KENT, WA
    November 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kanani, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. I will be reaching out to you via email with further support information. Thank you for your valuable time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017