Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 71 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service and communication thru the entire repair process! Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marlon and his trainee did a fantastic job from beginning to end of the repair process. Professional, expert analysis of the problem and a fast repair. They even had the correct replacement heater coil in the service vehicle. Could not have asked for more. Well done!!
    KENT, WA
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was well within the time window to show up to my house. Teach was knowledgeable and shared tips for self maintenance.
    DES MOINES, WA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman seems to have corrected the problem with the Icemaker. I have been pleased with the service and repair. .
    BURIEN, WA
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. mixed results

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer motor froze over on Thursday unable to get service til Monday. Freezer defrosted and many items thrown out. When repair arrived Monday the freezer motor was working again. Repair didnt know why and since all ok nothing he could check. He left and said to call limmediately if it happened again !
    TUKWILA, WA
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them before and was good
    RENTON, WA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them recently and I was very satisfied.
    SEATAC, WA
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job explaining the issues and results
    RENTON, WA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Verrrry disapointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL EXPLAINING ***** (5 STARS) a pathetic deterioration of product quality and customer satisfaction. Our less than one month old kitchen range has burn marks as a result of the FIRST self cleaning cycle. AND, there some kind of "gunk" inside the oven door window - also first appeared after the first self cleaning cycle. We have been customers of the Sears appliance warranty program for 30 years, and not had a complaint- only complements and recommendations. Now our new 5 year warranty protection for our new stove must be handled by Sears Outlet (where we bought it) even though we bought the protection at the same time and from the same agent as the update for 6 other Sears products. Your "required" fields should separate work and policy. There should be a "not applicable" entry.
    KENT, WA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lincoln, we are very sorry you have not had a good experience with your repair service this time around. We would like to ensure this issue has been taken care of for you. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team for further assistance. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 15, 2019
  9. Washer repaired & running like new

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was prompt, and did a greate job. He diagnosed the issue quickly and effected repairs.
    RENTON, WA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Always pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always pleased with the services that Sears provides. THANK YOU
    KENT, WA
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse