Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    DES MOINES, WA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service - Fix the dishwasher in no time!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job!! - In and out!!
    KENT, WA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repairman did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable and thorough.
    SEATTLE, WA
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very experienced technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Already wrote a review on another form, but happy to repeat that I'm pleased to have had such an experienced technician available to repair my 16 yo Kenmore refrigerator. He replaced the compressor. I chose to wait for Edward W. so I could feel confident about this major repair; he initially correctly diagnosed the problem. The refrigerator appears like new again! Thank you.
    DES MOINES, WA
    April 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy with the product!
    SEATTLE, WA
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Explanation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good explanation of problem with washing machine and reasons why it cannot be repaired. Washer is older model, and parts are no longer manufactured or available.
    KENT, WA
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Problem with refrigerator was not resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied with service had problems with refrigerator for the pass three years.
    SEATTLE, WA
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Eva, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for that your repair experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician, Gordon, performed an excellent job. He went above and beyond to locate the part within an hour and had our dishwasher running before our holiday party.
    SEATTLE, WA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service and communication thru the entire repair process! Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marlon and his trainee did a fantastic job from beginning to end of the repair process. Professional, expert analysis of the problem and a fast repair. They even had the correct replacement heater coil in the service vehicle. Could not have asked for more. Well done!!
    KENT, WA
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was well within the time window to show up to my house. Teach was knowledgeable and shared tips for self maintenance.
    DES MOINES, WA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse