Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 108 Reviews
  1. Waiting for parts response for my dishwasher...

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have not received a response to the parts search for my dishwasher yet, or a new date to complete my repair.
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 07, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on January 12, 2023
  2. Working again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two weeks ago service person came to our home to repair the riding lawn mower. Very competent individual. Even went the extra mile. I appreciate the fact that a service person will come out to your home . Please continue this service.
    RENTON, WA
    October 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alvaah, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 11, 2022
  3. Worst Service Appointment i've ever experienced

    Overall rating

    see details
    The worst service appointment I have ever experienced. The service person could barely speak english, and didn't spend any time diagnosing the issue. He just started quoting prices ranging from $650 to $900. Will never use Sears home services again.
    SEATTLE, WA
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  4. Service was not the best.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user.
    RENTON, WA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  5. Service was not the best.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user.
    RENTON, WA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elma, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  6. Service was not the best.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user,
    RENTON, WA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast friendly service men. Great problem solvers
    BURIEN, WA
    March 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Monica, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  8. I was charged even though the washer is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The clothes in the washer come out still wet, and not clean. So the customer service told me that they could come back within a certain warranty period. Turns out when the technician arrived, he want to charge me for the visit. I said no and asked him to leave. The washer wasn't fixed, clothes came out very wet, and not clean. The tech said my detergent wasn't high efficiency. I checked the box. Tide powder has HE logo on the box. Now they are asking me to pay, even though the tech didn't not complete testing the problem, and left before the full diagnostics of the spin.
    RENTON, WA
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears Parts Direct. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    CS Offline on February 08, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy
    RENTON, WA
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Esperanza, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 21, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week, I’m glad I did
    KENT, WA
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Supattra, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022