Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 194 Reviews
  1. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super helpful, would recommend. It was like having an uncle come help me fix something
    FIFE, WA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  2. Waste of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    For the 2nd time the technician did nothing. Came as a cash sale instead of no charge return since the 1st guy didn’t fix our washer!
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    July 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gregory, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very good.
    TACOMA, WA
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 23, 2021
  4. Dirty Hands

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad our issue is resolved. However, it would be best if the representative that is doing the repairs would actually take a little pride in their work. In this case the whole entire microwave which is stainless steel was totally covered in hands smudges, much is in fingerprints when he left. Why couldn’t he take pride in his work and wipe down his messes after his repair.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  5. Above and Beyond Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with this service. My machine works as good as new.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  6. We were left worse off after the service visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    We contacted for service because our oven shutdown when we tried to heat oven over 350 degrees. Now, it won't turn on at all - no oven or stove top at all. Now we are without any cooking appliance.
    TACOMA, WA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  7. My name is NOT Kajo is KOJO and Hannah is my wife

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very good. He explained care of other products I have and how to efficiently care for them.
    TACOMA, WA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on February 03, 2021
  8. Good job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very courteous and answered all my questions. Thank you.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient service
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GERALD,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  10. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is incomplete. We are waiting for parts
    ANDERSON IS, WA
    December 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VERNAL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 26, 2020