Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 142 Reviews
  1. Very dissapointed in the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tractor wasworking fine, but felt it was due for a tuneup. Not sure what the tech did to do this, but now the engine runs very rough, with a lot of caughing and sputtering.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Tech was very knowledgeable and through

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with results
    FIFE, WA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. Was wonderful
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I found that they were professional and knowledgeable. The repair person was able to pin point the problem and make a good recommendation.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Door misaligned . Hard to close.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears cancled my first appointment with short notice. When I called to find out why they could not tell me why. I had to start over and wait another week. Took off a day from work and then they were late by an hour and a half.
    TACOMA, WA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like rye service but I am kind of not happy about why the guy who did the job did not tell me what exactly is the problem even when I told him please call me and let know but after all he did an excellent job
    TACOMA, WA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. the service was great and the gentleman who service the machines was couristy kind and he new all aspect of the equipment.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the equipment is all working fine now.
    TACOMA, WA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was efficient, knowledgeable and fast.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    First technician replaced the leaking gasket okay but left a wire disconnected. Did not test the machine before he left. If he had it would not have have powered up. Second technician found the problem and fixed. The result was an over $500 bill
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so thankful I was only without my oven for a few days thanks to the fast and efficient service!
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse