Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a second visit to install a new ice maker which was diagnosed the week before. The gentleman was knowledgeable and professional.
    TACOMA, WA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We started using after he left and no problems since Friday 14, 2019. Thank you
    Lakewood, WA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Washer still sporadically leaks water from down under machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great man, very knowledgeable. He serviced all my appliances perfectly. This machine is problematic.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Wish I could get a reply from management

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was nice. The repairs didn’t work and I could not get anyone to call me back after calling and being on hold three different times still no reply.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 07, 2019
  5. Great service. Fast very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick knowledge of all parts of my vechicle.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very informative, and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used this service several times and would recommend them to everyone
    TACOMA, WA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and am completely satisfied with the service.
    STEILACOOM, WA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Mark the technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark went beyond what s technician by looking for the problem where most would not have. 5 stars for Mark
    FOX ISLAND, WA
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Would use them again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech called when he was running a few minutes late. Checked out the appliance, gave us a verbal report and was on his way very quickly and efficiently.
    UNIVERSITY PL, WA
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service, very patient because he had to write everything to me (I am deaf). I am very happy with everything.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He pin pointed the problem right away with my up right freezer. He had all the tools, and parts in his truck. No waiting for parts, I am so happy I would give him 6 stars!
    TACOMA, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse