Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo253-242-6522
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Washington
  4. Tacoma
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 4502 S Steele St Ste 100
  7. Reviews

4502 S Steele St Ste 100 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (92 reviews)
Homeowner
January 10, 2024
Overall rating

Very respectful and helpful. Identify problems with my washer quickly and suggest different options.

Sienna L, Jblm, WA

Awesome and knowledgeable
December 29, 2023
Overall rating

Niteshwar plays off his intuition and is very mechanically inclined. He took the time to explain everything to me and ran me through all the repairs he did.

Andrew D, Joint Base Lewis-mcc, WA

Great and quick work by Jordan and assistant
December 29, 2023
Overall rating

My service team showed me what they were doing with each appliance and took care with each task. They were efficient and helpful in answering my questions.

Heather C, Tacoma, WA

Great service
December 28, 2023
Overall rating

We had a service window between 8am-5pm. David called at 8 am to say he would arrive in 20 minutes. No waiting around for the day! Arrived promptly and did a very thorough job. Entire service experience was great!

Lawrence D, University Place, WA

Microwave R&R
December 21, 2023
Overall rating

Mr.Raj was on time. He thoroughly checked out our microwave and made contact with the insurance company. He is an outstanding employee.

Michael H, Tacoma, WA

Annual Maintenance Check Up
November 29, 2023
Overall rating

Technician was professional, efficient and through. He provided helpful information to allow me to keep the appliance in top working order.

John L, University Pl, WA

Appliance Repair
November 10, 2023
Overall rating

Mr. Jordan and an assistant arrived at our resident provided an excellent work for the repair of our, Kitchen Aid Refrigerator. He and his assistant did a great job completing the repair job to our appliance and we are very grateful and satisfied with the work they did to complete the job. We appreciate it and thank you!

Frank B, Steilacoom, WA

Range Repair
November 09, 2023
Overall rating

Raj did a great job of quickly figuring out what the issue was with the oven. He had the replacement part in his service van. He installed and tested it. All's good.

Jeffrey Koch, Lakewood, WA

Good job
October 27, 2023
Overall rating

He is good did good job understanding our concerns

Harji S, Federal Way, WA

Dishwasher repair
October 25, 2023
Overall rating

Arrived on time. Very friendly. Communicated what he found was not working. Fixed it quickly.

David A, Federal Way, WA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (92 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for 4502 S Steele St Ste 100