Roanoke, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 329 Reviews
  1. Great mechanic

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SHAWSVILLE, VA
    May 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating.
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022
  2. Good Service....

    Overall rating

    see details
    ok with timing
    BUCHANAN, VA
    March 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  3. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Booked on line on Sunday evening and repair was completed on Tuesday.
    DUBLIN, VA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  4. Good service but long wait for strival

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait until 4 pm for arrival. But, service great and he wore a mask the entire time.
    BOONES MILL, VA
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 09, 2022
  5. Excellent repair job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done.
    SALEM, VA
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 07, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solid in all ways. Quick, courteous and capable
    ROANOKE, VA
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mona, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 20, 2021
  7. Nice job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony went right to work. He is as very efficient. Kind and courteous.
    ROANOKE, VA
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  8. Superb

    Overall rating

    see details
    the most excellent, knowledgeable service we have received in years of dealing with you - we have a master protection agreement and this man was courteous, listened and explained - he was so very conscientious - checked all our other appliances as well as thoroughly competing the service repair
    WILLIS, VA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, great tech's.
    PULASKI, VA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear FLOYD, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 01, 2021
  10. Very professional, efficient and polite.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad parts needed were in the truck so the job could be completed with one visit. Especially appreciated the professionalism and efficiency.
    ROANOKE, VA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021