Roanoke, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 315 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was right on time ...fixed my mower, explained all the parts he put on and was a very nice young man...great job
    FIELDALE, VA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  2. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy that Sears helped me. No one else in the area services LG appliances. I will be using Sears again.
    RADFORD, VA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician,Tim, was extremely knowlegable, friendly and gladly answered my questions and provided advice.
    DUBLIN, VA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Excellent tech service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    His scheduled arrival was delayed by an unexpected routing for another repair but he called several times to keep us informed of his progress.
    CLIFTON FORGE, VA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Zephy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Fantastic Service by Sam

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had the same service gentleman in our home in the past he is very professional, understanding and helpful. I wish all service folks could manage their service like Sam.
    NEWPORT, VA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dx problem almost immediately

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had mower running in no time
    VINTON, VA
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. After 5 times it got fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 5 times being here it got fixed!
    LEXINGTON, VA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician had the worst customer service skills I have ever experienced. He told me there was no warranty on his $500 repair. When I complained he called another tech who explained the 90 warranty to the both of us. I still have no clue as to my recourse if the repair fails to fix the issue.
    UNION HALL, VA
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for that your repair experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  9. First Class

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional and friendly, knew exactly what to do and made us very happy.
    ROANOKE, VA
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. Especially appreciated that he arrived in time and kept us informed when he would arrive.
    FINCASTLE, VA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse