Fairfax, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 379 Reviews
  1. Difficult job done well

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two men worked well together and completed the troublesome repair with confidence. They were professional, polite, and competent .
    RESTON, VA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service and polite and able technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and a pleasure to have servicing my lawn equipment.
    FAIRFAX, VA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous.
    FAIRFAX, VA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy to have my dryer up and running again and was able to get service scheduled quickly and efficiently.
    HERNDON, VA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Best service we have ever had for anything!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceperson was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable in servicing our dishwasher. I would give him a 10+
    FAIRFAX, VA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy I chose to call Sears on this repair. It was done quickly and expertly. Thank you!
    RESTON, VA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Finally fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 visits (honestly I lost count since it does not seem it will ever get fixed) and about 5 months to finally get it done. It started out the customer service refused to send a technician until finally one representative told me a secret "just demand it". Since then there have been multiple visits, each one ended with ordering of new parts. But each technical was very nice and courteous.
    STERLING, VA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your refrigerator repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 27, 2019
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician diagnosed problem immediately and resolved it.
    ARLINGTON, VA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with their service!
    ARLINGTON, VA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with our service. The technician’s timeliness, manners and know-how was exceptional. We were so pleased that we signed up for whole appliance & heating insurance contract!
    MCLEAN, VA
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse