Fairfax, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 367 Reviews
  1. Finally fixed it!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had many repairmen try to fix my dishwasher and finally it's fixed!
    OAKTON, VA
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was exceptional with full explanations and very courteous.
    FAIRFAX, VA
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Frustrating experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only after 7 visits and multiple technicians was my washer repaired.
    VIENNA, VA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy that your washer was eventually repaired. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Outstanding!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived early, completed maintenance call quickly and efficiently. Sears MPA is the best deal ever
    VIENNA, VA
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician came promptly and was very thorough
    HERNDON, VA
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt Service; Polite and Efficient Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This site is making it hard to type. I'm on a laptop! Anyhow, the repairman arrived on-time, diagnosed the issue quickly and correctly, and made the repair.
    MCLEAN, VA
    October 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Short and sweet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician explained that presence of solid ice on coil at the front of each shelf indicate the the freezer is keeping the stored foods frozen as well. After this quick conclusion, he was finished. No repairs or clean-up needed, but you insist that I rate the technician on these two points...
    FALLS CHURCH, VA
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from an expert technician. Unfortunately, it took three visits to resolve the problem, but problems were caused by bad parts, not bad service. The service techs get my highest recommendation.
    FAIRFAX, VA
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very thorough and explained everything clearly.
    HERNDON, VA
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse