Chesapeake, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 438 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with the repair.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and easy
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  3. Great mechanical evaluation

    Overall rating

    see details
    it had been well over a year since my last service. Technician checked transaxle, electrical, and mechanical questions and all were good.
    HERTFORD, NC
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Walter, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 09, 2020
  4. Mechanic great but service has a lot to be desired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person doing the work was good. However, setting up the service was disappointing. I took a full day off work and they didn't even come to my home until 7pm.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful job
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tony was on time and explained everything he was doing.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kenneth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 16, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional And knowledgeable, excellent customer service! My dryer is like new again!
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  8. Will always use Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears repair several times and always had great service and friendly and knowledgeable repair persons
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. A Very Positive Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Money well spent! The technician went over and above to service our mower. He took the time to explain the repairs and also some features of the mower of which we were unaware.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was wonderful, professional, knowledgeable. You are fortunate to have him as an employee. Hang on to Chris, he is the exception in today’s service industry!
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse