Chesapeake, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 465 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to fix the washer.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I want him to do my future pm’s!!! Best service, thus far! I had this since 2009.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    June 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 02, 2022
  3. great service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was running behind hours given, but he would make it if we were ok with it being around 6:30-7:00. Tech was knowledgable and worked efficiently.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 05, 2022
  4. Very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears about a week. Will call again.
    WINDSOR, NC
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  5. Did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reschedule again next week.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  6. Timely service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Travis was efficient and on time.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    glad I used the service
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days agom
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend this service to everyone who needs this job service
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 23, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer is working much better now. Great Service!
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gilbert, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 15, 2021