Chesapeake, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 425 Reviews
  1. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Douglas was excellent. He went above and belong.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend this individual any day, any time.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Not working again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Less than a week ago my freezer was worked on for running hot and now has the same issue again. Next service date way in the future. Glad I didn’t purchase much frozen food. So much for repair
    BELVIDERE, NC
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dianne, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for that your repair experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time courteous did a great job
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. NOT DONE YET

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE PARTS HAVEN'T BEEN DELIVERED SO THE SCHEDULED SERVICE WAS CANCELED AND AS OF THIS MORNING THEY STILL HAVEN'T COME. EVEN WITH THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS THEY SHOULD HAVE ARRIVED OVER TWO WEEKS AGO. WHAT'S UP?
    HATTERAS, NC
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience due to parts not arriving. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  6. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician, Travis was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Contacted us when on his way. Explained the service and did a great job.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service writer

    Overall rating

    see details
    We asked for service on a kitchen aid refrigerator. Service writer wrote kenmore. Service tech refused to provide service on the kitchen aid that we requested service on. We were charged $50 for no service. I want a refund. Service tech made no effort to correct his service ticket
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello M Johnston, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance we look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on December 05, 2019
  8. good Servicre

    Overall rating

    see details
    Helpus out with the repair of oven
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Four visits from the service Tech~

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally the TECH who came the last two times fixed the ice maker !
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the technician.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse