Chesapeake, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 432 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional And knowledgeable, excellent customer service! My dryer is like new again!
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  2. Will always use Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears repair several times and always had great service and friendly and knowledgeable repair persons
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. A Very Positive Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Money well spent! The technician went over and above to service our mower. He took the time to explain the repairs and also some features of the mower of which we were unaware.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was wonderful, professional, knowledgeable. You are fortunate to have him as an employee. Hang on to Chris, he is the exception in today’s service industry!
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very upset

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repairman was not friendly. My husband asked if we could sweep before he put the range back. He didn't let us. I told him the top was uneven. He argued with me saying levels don't lie. Then blamed my cookware. (Which my cookware is top of the line) I excused myself and walked away before I regreted saying something. My husband later got his level and the top WAS uneven. If it wasn't for the warranty, I'd never use sears repair again.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    April 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Samsung dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job. No problems since repair. Would use again.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Douglas was excellent. He went above and belong.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend this individual any day, any time.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not working again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Less than a week ago my freezer was worked on for running hot and now has the same issue again. Next service date way in the future. Glad I didn’t purchase much frozen food. So much for repair
    BELVIDERE, NC
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dianne, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for that your repair experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020