Chesapeake, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 449 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician, Tony, did an outstanding job! Highly recommended.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KEITH,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Better then ever
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANGELA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was taken care of and is now working better
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  4. LG dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    the device the tech used to bill my debit account duplicated the amount twice causing my account and card to be frozen.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Service Technician was courteous and professional.
    NC
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Virginia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very professional and knowledgeable about the job. He was clean and respectful while in my home.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on December 14, 2020
  7. Ok service but didn’t notice the problem until they had left

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair finally happened after more than a month of waiting for parts and for the helper to install the new heat pump. They came on time and repaired it so it worked fine but put it back extending out more than an inch so the top controls partially showed. This also made it much more noisy. I probably should have noticed before they left but we were keeping social distance so didn’t see what was wrong until they had left.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on November 17, 2020
  8. Service Was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out, practiced Covid 19 guides, was thorough, explained a few items I did not know about. Cleaned up when he was done. Very good job.
    MOYOCK, NC
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained the problem and how he was going to repair
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Allan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  10. Excellent Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician knew exactly what to do. Took time to explain the cause of the problem and how to make appliance last longer. Clean, friendly and excellent.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Moses, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2020