Clarksville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. Tony gave us great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came by a few days ago and did great work. I’m having them come by today to finish some issues we all missed but I can depend on them to get it right.
    CLARKSVILLE, TN
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2020
  2. Waited 7 weeks to get my stove fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears would not help me at all
    ERIN, TN
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jean, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 8206-42566314 Parts are Installed Technician Comments is REPLACE RELAY POWER BOARD AND USER INTERFACE/CONSOLE ASSEMBLY-TESTED FOR PROPER FUNCTION. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues we request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worked on my fridge.
    CHARLOTTE, TN
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Debra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 23, 2020
  4. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job...
    ADAMS, TN
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is 20 years old. It started making noise on the spin cycle. Hoping it could be repaired, I called SRS. The problem was minor and was repaired for minimal cost. So glad I called SRS instead of purchasing a new washer!
    ASHLAND CITY, TN
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Best Service.....Sears.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was fantastic.
    TRENTON, KY
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service but id didn't fix my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's still doing the same thing but the guy that came did his best but I still have the same problem.
    CLARKSVILLE, TN
    April 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Completed a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful job completed
    CEDAR HILL, TN
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Completed a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed a wonderful job
    CEDAR HILL, TN
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed a great job
    CEDAR HILL, TN
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse