Mayaguez, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 41 Reviews
  1. Need follow up call.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service was excellent. I have another item pending and am unable to get through to qualified person to handle issue. Please call me back.
    CABO ROJO, PR
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Norma, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 regarding the same.
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  2. Ecellent Service,but very costly

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was provided promptly, but the cost of $250.17, to to replace a $10.00 part is out of proportion. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and understanding. he took all the necessary precautions to protect himself and my family.
    CABO ROJO, PR
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi BRAULIO, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to pricing. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 21, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very professional and polite... he did a very great job. I'm now testing the dryer
    Brooklyn, New York
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem
    CABO ROJO, PR
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good work.
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excelent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satiefied
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. very gooooood

    Overall rating

    see details
    very goooood
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Sears provented service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Magnetic service overroll.rhanks. by
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expected more for the service. I thought it will be more extenze. But he only checked very superficial. he only took 5 min for a maintenance. ?? I don't think that was what I asked for.
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent in Customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The employee its 5 star. Thanks.
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse