Mayaguez, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34 Reviews
  1. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expected more for the service. I thought it will be more extenze. But he only checked very superficial. he only took 5 min for a maintenance. ?? I don't think that was what I asked for.
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent in Customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The employee its 5 star. Thanks.
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician solve the problem completely.
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Not prepared

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was really nice but he didn’t have the appropriate tools after 40 minutes trying to unscrew a locknut I had to lend him some of my tools for the high cost of the service this is unacceptable. After a conversation with the technician he told me that the company hasn’t provided him with the right tools that most of the tools he has are he’s personal
    CABO ROJO, PR
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 27, 2019
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use this service every year
    CABO ROJO, PR
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 times, had the persons from Sears checking the reason the ice maker in not working and as of now, I am still without ice because the problem is yet to be corrected
    MAYAGUEZ, PR
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your icemaker is still not working. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 10, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse