Springfield, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 249 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really nice technician and trainee. Appreciated their politeness and professionalism.
    YACHATS, OR
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DEBBIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 16, 2021
  2. Great service on our Kenmore He3T washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had an issue with the water flow in our washer. Don, the technician came out and did a great job finding and fixing the problem. Don even called after we did a couple washer loads to check how things were going. The washer runs great now. We appreciate it!!
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    February 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 14, 2021
  3. Speedy response!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same day repair...called in the morning, glass cook top replaced in the afternoon! (I already had the replacement part on hand) Superbly surprised by speedy response-yea!
    EUGENE, OR
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  4. Worth Waiting For

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a good while for my new refrigerator door to arrive, and then another extended time for the repairman, who was located 100 miles away and very busy, to arrive. But it was certainly worth it as he did an excellent job.
    COQUILLE, OR
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  5. Service tecnition

    Overall rating

    see details
    This Tec has worked on my appliances several times. He is always pleasent. He works hard and always on time. The new seal he put in still is not sealing very well but the freezer is freezing.
    COOS BAY, OR
    November 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 04, 2020
  6. Did not show up for service appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service date was not October 25th. It was November 2nd - and noone showed up on either day.
    BEND, OR
    November 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2020
  7. Not good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve had so many service calls, there either late or don’t show and they can’t seem to fix the problem! Making yet another call tomorrow problem still exists! Not happy at all, will buy my appliances with warranty else where next tim!
    VENETA, OR
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHANDRA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    babhila on November 03, 2020
  8. Nice experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad I have this service
    PLEASANT HILL, OR
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MITCH ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  9. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    From time of first call, to the actual repair, we had to wait three weeks, which is a very long time to be out a fridge. The first guy that came did not introduce himself and spoke minimal words. Then another gentleman was sent for the repair. Dispatcher said he’d leave Albany at 8 to arrive about 45 min after that. But instead the guy called at 9am to say he’d arrive in about 45 min. So an hour later than expected, but that’s the dispatcher’s fault. Gentleman rebuilt my fridge, so thankfully it’s cold now, but the ice maker still doesn’t work. We haven’t had time to call in again. And I had to vacuum the floors after he left. It was a mess. All of this for a 3 year old fridge.
    EUGENE, OR
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Emily,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  10. Showed up on time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them three days ago and my fridge is still not working.
    ROSEBURG, OR
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Monna, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020