Springfield, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 226 Reviews
  1. My freezer is still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    My freezer is barely cold and not making ice now.
    CAMP SHERMAN, OR
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job!
    EUGENE, OR
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Friendly and professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and clear explanation.
    YACHATS, OR
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Temperature

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not ask what setting we wanted on the thermostat. Very hot water was still coming out of the shower. I changed the setting.
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judy, we do apologize that the tech did not ask for the setting. We are glad to hear that you were able to change this so the water is not very hot. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  6. Great service for only one round of clean dishes

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was great. Saw the problem and fixed it. However, the dishwasher had only one successful run before the same problem was back the second wash.
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Violet, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 17, 2020
  7. TERRIBLE SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    For a lid switch they came out Jan 23, Feb 3 and Feb 14. They broke five switches trying to install it. The last date they were late and did not call. I had to call dispatch to find out what was going on. We paid 316 dollars and the thing still does not work. We and all my family will never call Sears again for !. We are going to buy a new washer, not a kenmore(kenless) or Magtag. Thank you for taking our money for nothing!
    EUGENE, OR
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Russell, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2020
  8. Efficient and pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair was done quickly and efficiently with no interruption in my day.
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and efficient. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    EUGENE, OR
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We are so glad that your service was great. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. Very well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ben did a great job fixing my washer a few days ago...
    EUGENE, OR
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse