Springfield, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 206 Reviews
  1. Speedy Kenmore Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Speedy service for a vital repair.
    SUNRIVER, OR
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Waiting for parts to come

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts were ordered. Hopefully that will fix the problem.
    COQUILLE, OR
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He reviewed the program settings and adjusted a few things. The picture is better than ever.
    EUGENE, OR
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Finally!! Problem solved!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Adam knew exactly what to do to fix the water dripping from the ice cube tray. It has only taken 3 missed appointments and 2 actual repair appointments.
    BEND, OR
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech showed me how to do maintenance so the drum would not smell. 3 cups Vinegar every other week on "Accuwash", until the suds in the vinegar water dissipate and smells better.
    SWEET HOME, OR
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was knowledgeable on keeping my appliance maintained. Vacuumed under the range, told me to have my range adjusted, the temperature is off. Good to know info.
    SWEET HOME, OR
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    SWEET HOME, OR
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. We had two technicians come, one named Eric seemed to be training and he and his trainer did an excellent job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two technicians arrived on time, the trainer seemed calm and courteous to the trainee. We were pleased with their work and the way they explained what they were doing. Eric seemed to be the trainee and his trainer was very patient and calm. Both were very nice. They fixed our problem.
    LA PINE, OR
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer not reconnected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I started my dryer this morning and found it had not been reconnected to the outside vent. My husband just spent 1 1/2 hours reconnecting it so I could dry my sheets.
    SPRINGFIELD, OR
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very informative and really checked things out. He found the problem quickly and fixed it. He was on time and very courteous.
    COOS BAY, OR
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse