Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Friendly, knowledgeable and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My family has used Sears all of their lives I can see why they did
    TULSA, OK
    July 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was knowledgable and friendly. He showed us the problem and how to avert it from happening again.
    TULSA, OK
    June 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Keith’s service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I left a note in a text message that I chose a rating of 5. I thought was very knowledgeable. He found and fixed the problem.
    PRYOR, OK
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No , washer problem wasn't solve

    Overall rating

    see details
    All she did was fill my washer with water , pulled my washer out , raise it up , she got down on the floor , got her flashlight out , everything looks good , my washer is still making noise when the pump is draining, my washer has a smell , even after I run the clean cycle , she didn't do a thing to solve the problem, after I waited all day to get to it fixed , NO I'm NOT HAPPY WITH NOT SERVICE ON MY WASHER , suppose to be here between 1-5 , it was after 5
    CLAREMORE, OK
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer problem was not solved. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 4th time they have been out to fix the steering and this guy was the first one that seemed to know what he wsa doing and now it works right
    HOMINY, OKlahoma
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician made multiple trips over several weeks due to inexperience and incomplete training. Used once after final repair. Inoperable again. Wish another contractor could address the repair. Please consider another company for this type of repair. Extremely frustrated!!
    TULSA, OK
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on September 07, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Riding Mower service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person (Perry) is a great rep. For Sears appliances. The service was the best I've ever had. The insurance protection I bought for my riding mower and other products has been well worth it. Thanks again!!!
    CLEVELAND, OK
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. ?????

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service -- both technicians who worked on our washing maching.
    OWASSO, OK
    June 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse