Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 140 Reviews
  1. Good assessment of my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did all he could to help with my freezer.
    TULSA, OK
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  2. Service person fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Kenmore refrigerator has worked great for many years. We had some leakage coming out from underneath, and the freezer drawer stopped closing properly. The service person fixed both problems. It works like new.
    TULSA, OK
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MAREN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2020
  3. Did find electrical problem with mower.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although he found the electrical problem and it did engage the starter motor would not run on its own without feeding fuel. He supposed the fuel was old but after draining old fuel and refilling still would not run continually. Also he began discussing politics with me which I feel should not be done when dealing with customers. Assumptions should not be made that everyone has same political beliefs.
    PRYOR, OK
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  4. Poor services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix my refrigerater.
    TULSA, OK
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Unsuccessful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had the same problem last year with this freezer. Again you tried to fix the problem and the freezer still does work. Customer service said I had to have 4 failed services before I can be replaced. So my business lost over 300.00 of food and we can’t store anything so we are not able to run my business at full capacity. Why pay for a master warranty if it can’t be used...I will not be purchasing anything else from Sears.
    TULSA, OK
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Portia, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. However We see that there is a service order# 41051647 scheduled on 06/25/2020 between the time frame of 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM. We suggest you to wait until the completion of the service. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job.
    TULSA, OK
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Sears has always provided good services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears last Thursday and was quite pleased with the service as always.
    TULSA, OK
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I had to wait an additional hour past time slot

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived over an hour after scheduled time block.
    TULSA, OK
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been a struggle trying to get this ice maker to work properly. It was even a struggle to get the parts. We had to try three or four times before the correct and all the parts came. It took me figuring out what we needed but several techs did not get it and argued. This tech installed ordered and installed the right parts and now the ice maker is working well. I am keeping my fingers crossed. But he is a very good worker.
    OWASSO, OK
    January 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    CATOOSA, OK
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse