Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 121 Reviews
  1. No , washer problem wasn't solve

    Overall rating

    see details
    All she did was fill my washer with water , pulled my washer out , raise it up , she got down on the floor , got her flashlight out , everything looks good , my washer is still making noise when the pump is draining, my washer has a smell , even after I run the clean cycle , she didn't do a thing to solve the problem, after I waited all day to get to it fixed , NO I'm NOT HAPPY WITH NOT SERVICE ON MY WASHER , suppose to be here between 1-5 , it was after 5
    CLAREMORE, OK
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer problem was not solved. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 4th time they have been out to fix the steering and this guy was the first one that seemed to know what he wsa doing and now it works right
    HOMINY, OKlahoma
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Horrible Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician made multiple trips over several weeks due to inexperience and incomplete training. Used once after final repair. Inoperable again. Wish another contractor could address the repair. Please consider another company for this type of repair. Extremely frustrated!!
    TULSA, OK
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on September 07, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Riding Mower service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person (Perry) is a great rep. For Sears appliances. The service was the best I've ever had. The insurance protection I bought for my riding mower and other products has been well worth it. Thanks again!!!
    CLEVELAND, OK
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. ?????

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service -- both technicians who worked on our washing maching.
    OWASSO, OK
    June 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience and the tech was real good.
    TULSA, OK
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought they were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I hope to use them in the future as well.
    OWASSO, OK
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joy, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018