Tulsa, OK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 149 Reviews
  1. I still have yet to have a working washer!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No communication on where my part went that was wrong when it arrived. Still no working washer and I paid in full already, just to keep getting ignored!!!
    TULSA, OK
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 26, 2021
  2. Sears suck!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Over the last three years as I have tried to get our heating and ac system serviced by sears, I was given the runaround and all kinds of excuses as to why it could not happen. We have never missed a payment. After we payoff our bill we will be done with Sears 4 ever!!! We have told all my friends, family and co-works about this bad experience.
    TULSA, OK
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    James, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  3. Great Services!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service man. Very knowledgeable of his profession
    OWASSO, OK
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 15, 2021
  4. Thorough!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used this service for years!
    OWASSO, OK
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  5. I am needing someone to come back and fix this. It is worse than it was. Did the repair technician not run the washer through a cycle or what!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This problem never was fixed after near 400. Dollars worth repairs and parts.:: it’s ridiculous
    CATOOSA, OK
    October 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2021
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff did an awesome job. What I thought was the belt, turned out the bottom of the deck needed cleaning. I think the cost to come out is a little pricey. But the repair cost was very reasonable.
    CLAREMORE, OK
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  7. no service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i have tried repeatedly to receive info on part to repair dishwasher. After multiple transfers to different people and hours of time spent, no response is received
    TULSA, OK
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI STEVE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 25, 2020
  8. On time! Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired our refrigerator day of service!
    OWASSO, OK
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020
  9. Lack of knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still have the same problem. Less $450.00.
    SAND SPRINGS, OK
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  10. Good assessment of my problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did all he could to help with my freezer.
    TULSA, OK
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020