Santa Fe, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Repair a failure

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called in for a leak. Repairman came out, ordered a pair, came back to finish up but the leak was worse than ever. Didn’t want to deal with them anymore. Bought a new dishwasher today
    SANTA FE, NM
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    HERNANDEZ, NM
    May 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bonifacio, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were able to schedule an appointment quickly and fix the problem same day.
    SANTA FE, NM
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, Thanks so much for your kind words! Your comments really cheer us up.  To help other customers like you, would you be willing to share more details about your experience, or even a photo? You can share with us at https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. And thank you again!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2022
  4. See review below

    Overall rating

    see details
    The response was incredible, both in initial scheduling and in meeting the appointment window. Unfortunately, after service, the necessary parts were no longer available for my model number, but it gave me insight as to what to do next.
    SANTA FE, NM
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 05, 2021
  5. Great service, again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve had him out a few times in the past couple months and he’s done a great job each time. That’s a good courteous
    SANTA FE, NM
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 23, 2021
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had Mike come over to assess my dishwasher... he provided information, comfort and prompt service.
    SANTA FE, NM
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 15, 2021
  7. 8 weeks wait to fix my 4 year old fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited 4 weeks for the repair person, he arrived spent 15 mins on a diagnostic, ordered parts (covered by warranty, charged us almost 600.00 for labor (not covered, then scheduled the actual repair for three weeks later. The parts arrived within 3 days of the first visit. We were stunned.
    SANTA FE, NM
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kate, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  8. Great Service by technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great and communicated well. Chat people are not as knowledgable.
    RNCH DE TAOS, NM
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eliu, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great and communicated well. But the online chat people were not very helpful for trying to find out information.
    RNCH DE TAOS, NM
    August 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 12, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very impressed with the service person.
    LOS ALAMOS, NM
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Lloyd,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021