Santa Fe, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Wrong part ordered the first time

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the wrong part was ordered by the first tech, it took 4 weeks to finally get the correct part delivered. I was told I would receive a refund for the first part in 4-6 weeks. Now over 7 weeks and still no refund. However, the 2nd tech ordered the correct part and came back to install. He did a great job.
    SANTA FE, NM
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERT ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  2. Terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Catherine the repair woman was just excellent. She was able to indentified the problem order the part and replace it. So far it is working great
    RNCH DE TAOS, NM
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  3. Very Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man failed to call in advance to tell me when he was coming and I wasn't home when he arrived. He left before I returned home.
    SANTA FE, NM
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Clifford, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Technician arrival. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 11, 2020
  4. Concerning

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was concerned because I was unable to use a credit card. The serviceman told me that the credit card machine didn't work because of the internet. However, he was able to use the internet to deposit the check I wrote in a "hot second" via his phone and the internet. It seems that Sears Appliance Repair doesn't want to pay credit card fees.
    SANTA FE, NM
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ethel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 25, 2020
  5. Did not resolve electrical problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have paid full price for a technician to come out twice and the problem has not resolved. I am hoping with the third visit the electrical problem will be corrected.
    SANTA FE, NM
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Camilla, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and fixed problem
    VELARDE, NM
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2020
  7. thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    two techs arrived and solved our problem.
    JEMEZ SPRINGS, NM
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeffery, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  8. Dryer timer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worked as expected
    SANTA FE, NM
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied
    SANTA FE, NM
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  10. Clean fast very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech
    PONDEROSA, NM
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020