Silver Spring, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 512 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and competent service tech.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I happy with service but three things I have to share with Sears home services first please tells all your technicians to use gloves & cover shoes as soon as come inside the customer's houses, second is you guys charge $99 diagnose fee that's fine but if the customer wants to go ahead with service you guys should drop off $99 diagnose fee and charge only part & labor you should charge if customers they don't want to go with service and last one is 1 PM to 5 PM windows to wait for your technician to come is a lot you have to reduce that to 2 hours windows however if somebody calls me regarding that would be great. Thank you Majid Zamani
    MONTGOMRY VLG, MD
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MAJID Z, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time. Was courteous and knowledgable. Started with the least expensive solution to the problem, which fixed the problem with our refrigerator within minutes.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Average

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator still was not working
    MONTGOMRY VLG, MD
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kris, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and polite
    LAUREL, MD
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairperson, Juan, could not have been better. He knew what he was doing, explained the situation calmly, and made sensible recommendations, and fixed the problem.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  7. Technician was prompt, excellent, and quick.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service.
    GERMANTOWN, MD
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable repair man.
    NORTH POTOMAC, MD
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Amazing tech !

    Overall rating

    see details
    So professional and courteous
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using it and it works fine
    OLNEY, MD
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse