Silver Spring, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 487 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago
    HYATTSVILLE, MD
    January 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used them few days ago.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears repair service few days ago and happy I did.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fix and no more problem
    LAUREL, MD
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Problem solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem with the dishwasher was resolved to our satisfaction. Service representative was friendly and explained the situation.
    GAITHERSBURG, MD
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy to have had in home service because I was trying to change the wrong part and would have damaged my refrigerator.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im so glad to had called them. They are very helpful.
    GERMANTOWN, MD
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job. The only problem was the four-hour window which is too long. He did come within the four-hour window but not by too much.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician provided good service and took the extra steps to go out and get the proper replacement part in order to repair the refrigerator. Didn't take the old parts for disposal. Left the old compressor behind.
    MONTPELIER, MD
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The issue I called about recurred less than 2 weeks after repairs.
    SILVER SPRING, MD
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rose, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repeat repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020