Bel Air, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. service cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem identified immediately-just a clogged water pipe and filter. I can't believe that for this 15 minute job, the cost was $250.00.
    BALDWIN, MD
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020
  2. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Informative
    BEL AIR, MD
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020
  3. incredible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    ADAJI was our tech and he went over and above to ensure our refrigerator was repaired. Instead of waiting for an order to be delivered he personally went to the warehouse to obtain the new part and made time in his schedule to install the part the very next day. Without his support and level of service we would have waited for 10 days for the part and repair to be completed. He sets the example for customer service, we need more technicians like ADAJI.
    HVRE DE GRACE, MD
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears technicians are much better than the third party vendors they use
    BALDWIN, MD
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable technician
    BEL AIR, MD
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very well serviced. Resolved the issue almost immediately.
    BEL AIR, MD
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very well serviced. Resolved the issue almost immediately.
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    CHURCHVILLE, MD
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. No knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Multiple times out over almost 2 months and never fixed the problem
    BEL AIR, MD
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. next day appointment for service available

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service and knowledge
    FOREST HILL, MD
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Happy Customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman was knowledgeable , efficient and fixed our refrigerator freezer quickly. Very pleased with his service.
    BEL AIR, MD
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse