Louisville, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Washer/Dryer maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    April 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  2. Willis is so great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He’s been coming here each year for past three years and does a fabulous job.
    CRESTWOOD, KY
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Julie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Member Services on February 21, 2022
  3. Knowledge and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He is amazing he goes above and beyond he’s job duties to help the customer
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  4. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very friendly, upbeat and knowledgable.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    January 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 12, 2022
  5. Not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was never made. They are going to come back on the 25th.
    PROSPECT, KY
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at /HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on November 23, 2021
  6. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was good, but the $400+ seemed way too high for an icemaker that had been refurbished.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  7. poor service, no improvement

    Overall rating

    see details
    very sorry I am in this
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a very thorough job.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 28, 2021
  9. not repaied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have not been able to get ahold of anyone. My washer HAS NOT been serviced.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on June 23, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was working excellent
    PEWEE VALLEY, KY
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021