Terre Haute, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 213 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was prompt, courteous, friendly. He stayed focused on the job and completed it quickly. Left the premises clean.
    W TERRE HAUTE, IN
    October 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on October 25, 2022
  2. Need help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please have someone call me!! I have been hold 5 times over 30 minutes still no results
    SULLIVAN, IN
    August 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  3. Quick friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy I chose Sears Repair Service.
    PALESTINE, IL
    April 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Henry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy happy happy
    BRAZIL, IN
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    CHARLESTON, IL
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  6. So happy with our service guy. He did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service guy was very friendly knowledgeable courteous and fast. I
    SHELBURN, IN
    January 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 31, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I called about the problem to begin with they could not answer my question about “forcing” a reset they just scheduled the service. When the tech came to the house I asked him the question and so he showed me how to do it and I e maker was fixed! Took 5 minutes tops instead of waiting for weeks. But it’s fixed
    ROSEDALE, IN
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  8. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew was nice enough to text me arrival time and updates so I wasn’t setting around the house waiting. When he arrived, he was efficient and respectful. My Samsung ice/water dispenser now works!
    TERRE HAUTE, IN
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2021
  9. Kenmore refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair estimate cost too much rather outrageous with comparison to buying new refrigerator.
    TERRE HAUTE, IN
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear PANKAJ Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. Thank you, Home Service Reviews
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  10. Very pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very helpful
    DUNDAS, IL
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021