Terre Haute, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 198 Reviews
  1. Sservice not so great

    Overall rating

    see details
    TEC WAS GREAT,COMPANY THEY WORK FOR(SEARS) SUCKS CANT GET PARTS WAIT TO LONG FOR SERVICE ,
    MARSHALL, IL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leonard, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on February 03, 2021
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service.
    MARSHALL, IL
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harley, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  3. Great service and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is great. They had to order a water pump which is not in stock. Hope they find one soon
    TERRE HAUTE, IN
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  4. Did great!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did great!!!!!!
    PARIS, IL
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  5. On Time and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    They stayed in touch with me consistently and was on time without delay.
    CLINTON, IN
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  6. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and professional
    CHARLESTON, IL
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Knowledgeable and professional
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  7. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Jesse, was very good, courteous, and fixed the problem. Will use HDK Appliance and repair for all future buying and repairs.
    CASEY, IL
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Cs Offline on July 12, 2020
  8. Great service, but not timely.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was very good, the product is rated poor. Had product five years, third major problem. Always have to rent another refrigerator, because service is not timely.
    PARIS, IL
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job was completed
    TERRE HAUTE, IN
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Great service and great personnel!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Personnel capable, friendly and very professional. Highly recommended!
    TERRE HAUTE, IN
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse