Twin Falls, ID repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 56 Reviews
  1. Great Service People

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider did a greatjob and had an earlier time slot, so they called us and came out earlier than we expected. As soon as they got the part in they called us and came out and did the repair. They were great.
    JEROME, ID
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Byron, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the young man that worked on my freezer was very friendly and knowledgeable
    BUHL, ID
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Fridge is now too warm

    Overall rating

    see details
    TechTech replaced screw and now the fridge is not freezing things, we can't get it cold enough.
    HAZELTON, ID
    April 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very quick but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    They scheduled me on Sunday afternoon for a repair the very next day. The repairman was polite and able to fix my dryer. But the part cost $50 and one hour of labor was $350. So, my $500 dryer that is 5 years old cost $400 to repair.... no wonder we just throw things away and buy new. I will try someone else next time.
    SPRING CREEK, NV
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Amber, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize that your repair was costly, but glad your dryer was repaired successfully. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on March 17, 2020
  5. Terrible not one star

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service spent 510 bucks and oven doesn’t work won’t be using services again
    SPRING CREEK, NV
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are very sorry to hear this, Preston. We would love to help you with this matter. Please look out for an email from our Care Team for further assistance. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2019
  6. Saved my bacon

    Overall rating

    see details
    And eggs and milk and everything else that I need to keep cold. It was hard being without a fridge for a couple of weeks. But Steven came and fixed it so quickly, I really appreciated it. He knew what he was doing, and had it done in no time.
    TWIN FALLS, ID
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied once again
    TWIN FALLS, ID
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and complete
    TWIN FALLS, ID
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tractor repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    John did fine. Was newer but got the job completed and replaced my 4 th transmission on my 2 years of use with this tractor. Need a better designed transmission for sure.
    SPRING CREEK, NV
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Greatservice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Vey helpful and quick
    MURTAUGH, ID
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse