Brunswick, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. Lousy time frame for booking an appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service from the Techs is usually great BUT, They only come once a month. So they come this month and order a part and it is a whole month before they come back to install. I went this route for 6 months. You need more technicians!
    BLACKSHEAR, GA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHS Social Care Team on February 01, 2019
  2. Great... Great service.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don't want any other technician but the fine young man that worked on my mower..He's quick and really knows his job.Thanks
    HORTENSE, GA
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago for a yearly maintenance check up for my glass top range and the service tech was very polite and professional.
    BRUNSWICK, GA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. In-home service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous, professional, and proficient.
    SAINT MARYS, GA
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Exceptional service and professionalism

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrival and repair of the washer was done in a timely manner. Sears is always reliable and our first choice in major appliances. Thank you
    SAINT MARYS, GA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dependable Sears Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used Sears Repair Service from time to time for almost 40 years and have not been disappointed yet.
    DARIEN, GA
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse