Oviedo, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Really helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answered a lot of questions
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Tech great - Sears not so much

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician correctly diagnosed the problem as being irreparable. His 3 predecessors merely ordered parts and left it to the next guy to put them in with no troubleshooting. This has taken 3 weeks to resolve and Sears finally will replace the refrigerator. But wait, they have almost nothing in stock so it will take another 3 weeks to get the refrigerator to my home. Sears gets a very bad grade. Tech was great.
    GENEVA, FL
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great repair BUT

    Overall rating

    see details
    the guys did not take the big basin out of the house. told me to discard it. that's your job not mine. the thing is big an dirty. I can't dump it in our dumpster, we have an hoa and we oll get fined it wont fit in my car. someone needs to come pick it up
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    great, great.
    ORLANDO, FL
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them whenever an appliance breaks cause the service is honest and reliable and the work is excellent.
    ORLANDO, FL
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I called Sears
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service
    GENEVA, FL
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great, fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out same day as service request. Dryer needed part that was delivered later in the day and H. Came back to install new part. Amazing!
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Icemaker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service!!!
    OVIEDO, FL
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job and excellent service
    OVIEDO, FL
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse