Oviedo, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. excelent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and efficient worker
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and efficient.
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022
  3. The young man was very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time and got the job done.
    OVIEDO, FL
    September 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't have the part on his truck, but found it quickly and came back.
    CHULUOTA, FL
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician and service
    OVIEDO, FL
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hector was remarkable. Friendly and professional.
    OVIEDO, FL
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  7. diagnostic only

    Overall rating

    see details
    I asked for a diagnostic of my a/c and was told it would be $79.00 . The technician came out did a diagnostic and then charged me $194.00 in labor for a five minute diagnostic. He did no repair work at all. I told him the same problem happened two years before and the technician at that time told me that the new part was warrantied for ten years. So something is definitely wrong and I am not paying the $194.00.
    ORLANDO, FL
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Russell, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on September 05, 2021
  8. Very pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hectic went above and beyond!
    WINTER SPGS, FL
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edwin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  9. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time frame was not within the time given by Sears. Repairman was rough with front door, almost breaking the item hanging on the door.
    OVIEDO, FL
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Microwaves issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, thorough, efficient
    CHULUOTA, FL
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 11, 2021