Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo407-392-0643
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Florida
  4. Oviedo
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1360 Oviedo Marketplace Blvd
  7. Reviews

1360 OVIEDO MARKETPLACE BLVD REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (196 reviews)
excelent service
November 07, 2022
Overall rating

on time and efficient worker

Edward, WINTER SPGS, FL

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022

Great Service
November 07, 2022
Overall rating

Quick and efficient.

Edward, WINTER SPGS, FL

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022

The young man was very professional.
September 16, 2022
Overall rating

He was on time and got the job done.

CHARLES T, OVIEDO, FL

Customer service response - Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022

Great service
May 19, 2022
Overall rating

Didn't have the part on his truck, but found it quickly and came back.

CAROLYN C, CHULUOTA, FL

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!

Sears Home Services on May 19, 2022

Great
February 21, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent technician and service

Mike, OVIEDO, FL

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022

Very pleased with service
August 30, 2021
Overall rating

Hectic went above and beyond!

EDWIN D, WINTER SPGS, FL

Customer service response - Dear Edwin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on August 30, 2021

Great service
August 01, 2021
Overall rating

Excellent service, thorough, efficient

LUCY D, CHULUOTA, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on August 01, 2021

Happy customer
November 21, 2020
Overall rating

The technician solved the problem right away one happy customer

CHARLES W, ORLANDO, FL

Customer service response - HI CHARLES ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on November 21, 2020

Great service
September 02, 2020
Overall rating

Very happy with service

FRANCINE S, GENEVA, FL

My dishwaser is working again!
August 14, 2020
Overall rating

The guys who came out were polite and did what was needed. I am happy with the service I received

CINDY R, ORLANDO, FL

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on August 14, 2020

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (196 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1360 Oviedo Marketplace Blvd Repair