Waterford, CT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 304 Reviews
  1. Paul is amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    he is a very knowledgeable repair man, it is fixed and I am very happy
    GRISWOLD, CT
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on March 02, 2021
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and able to address all my concerns.
    ESSEX, CT
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  3. Kitchen use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service. Worth the cost. Excellent service.
    GRISWOLD, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manuel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 05, 2021
  4. Kitchen use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service. Very good.
    GRISWOLD, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 05, 2021
  5. Kitchen use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service. Very good!
    GRISWOLD, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manuel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 06, 2021
  6. Great Salesman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick evaluation without touching the Machine. Needs new pump for $513.73($400 Labor)..on a 3 year old Machine that I paid $500 for.
    WILLIMANTIC, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  7. SUPER SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    GARY was here when he said he would be. He figured out my problem and went quickly about his business. I am very happy with the job he did.
    MOOSUP, CT
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  8. Very bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never used Sears for any service
    COLUMBIA, CT
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  9. Great service and knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    MADISON, CT
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was top notch and provided good advice as well as service.
    COLUMBIA, CT
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANTHONY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 17, 2020