Waterford, CT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 309 Reviews
  1. Fast, and reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great system of notifying when they will arrive. Very attentive to details. Good communication about the appliance.
    NEW LONDON, CT
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good job, cleaned up, arrived at expected time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great! Setting up the appointment was annoying. There was an error in the service address, so I tried to correct that. That took more time than the actual service appointment.
    IVORYTON, CT
    August 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathleen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2021
  3. Excellent Service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was excellent, he explained everything and was extremely thorough. We felt comfortable
    OAKDALE, CT
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  4. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was not covered for my time and landrymat. Each agent I talked to was not helpful. My washer was not fully diagnosed each time to decide. New one was needed. And then still haven't been called about a new washer.
    GRISWOLD, CT
    July 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lloyd, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 02, 2021
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repair is a go to place for appliance repair, We have been calling on them for a great many years and always had a positive experience.
    LEBANON, CT
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on June 23, 2021
  6. Paul is amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    he is a very knowledgeable repair man, it is fixed and I am very happy
    GRISWOLD, CT
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on March 02, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and able to address all my concerns.
    ESSEX, CT
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  8. Kitchen use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service. Worth the cost. Excellent service.
    GRISWOLD, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manuel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 05, 2021
  9. Kitchen use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service. Very good.
    GRISWOLD, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 05, 2021
  10. Kitchen use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service. Very good!
    GRISWOLD, CT
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Manuel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 06, 2021