Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo860-863-4220
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Connecticut
  4. Waterford
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 850 Hartford Turnpike
  7. Reviews

850 Hartford Turnpike Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (135 reviews)
Michael repair service
July 15, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice gentleman, knowledgeable -and knew what he was doing and fixed my fridge! Next repair i would like him to do the repair. Thank you

Josenia C, Ledyard, CT

Great service
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Chris was very good and fixed the dishwasher quickly and checked it thouroughly.

Syed K, Salem, CT

Extremely pleased with Dave not the Company
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

Extremely pleased with the service Dave provided. He is very knowledgeable with the repair he was preforming.Made sure the fridge was repaired correctly and explained what the problem was with the fridge. I was very displeased with the no show from the company after taking the day off from work .

Todd Christopher, Westerly, RI

Service technician
June 28, 2024
Overall rating

My microwave wouldn't turn . Called service, he came the next day at late morning and check the vitals to find a broken door switch. He replaced the part. He was very nice and informative. He is a credit to Sears! He knows his job!

Sharon S, Clinton, CT

Excellent work
June 26, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional. Great work and a lot helpful advice. Detail orientated.

Wenfeng M, East Lyme, CT

Ice maker repair
June 18, 2024
Overall rating

5 great job fixing ice maker. Tech was prompt and efficient. Would certainy use again

Peter V, Stonington, CT

Excellent Service
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

Mike is great. He was so helpful , explained everything and was right on time. We are very happy with the whole experience.

Syed K, Salem, CT

Good job
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Pleasant, efficient, helpful

Verginia A, Old Lyme, CT

Great on!
March 26, 2024
Overall rating

He was timely, kept me informed, accurate repair time, pleasant experience, and very gracious.

Heidi M, Lyme, CT

Non draining dishwasher
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Very courteous and professional technician who repaired dishwasher satisfactory and provided as quoted price.

Mark C, Lebanon, CT

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (135 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 850 Hartford Turnpike