Santa Rosa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 339 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive to repair
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    October 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roger, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 28, 2022
  2. Great repairman who did not fix all that was not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service but it’s taken months and it’s sionista working.
    GUERNEVILLE, CA
    October 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out on time, very easy process, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time and performed the tasks with speed and efficiency
    CLOVERDALE, CA
    September 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  5. Washer troubleshooting

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was great; kept us posted when he was arriving, friendly, very knowledgeable about washer, helpful to resolve concerns. Online appointment process cumbersome; not enough spaces to write what problem is.
    HOPLAND, CA
    August 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022
  6. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would have given excellent, however only come to Sea Ranch every other Thursday, and cancelled my second appointment , so it took over a month to get the refrig fixed. The tech, Jose, was excellent and a pleasure to work with.
    SEA RANCH, CA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022
  7. The repairman was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had good service from the repair person. But I was without a refrigerator for more than 5 weeks. It took 2 weeks to schedule the diagnostic visit, then the repair was scheduled for 2 weeks later so parts could be shipped. However 1 of the parts didn’t come on time and no one notified me that the appointment would have to be rescheduled until I called the day of. Poor communication.
    HEALDSBURG, CA
    June 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  8. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steph serviced my treadmill and he was thorough, knew exactly what he was doing and helpful. He serviced my treadmill last time and I was so excited to get them back again. I hope Sears continues servicing my treadmill and that they stay in that business.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roxanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the instigation & service.
    GLEN ELLEN, CA
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  10. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only on time but actually early. Very courteous. Very efficient and effective.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022