Santa Rosa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited for and appointment. Very knowledgeable and will worth the wait.
    HIDDEN VL LK, CA
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. THIS PRODUCT DEFECT WAS NOT ADDRESSED IN A PROPER MANNER

    Overall rating

    see details
    THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH MY DOUBLE OVEN IT WAS NOT ADDRESSED AND COULD NOT BE REPAIRED BY THE TECH OR BY THE OPERATOR HE HAD PHONED THE SERVICE DIAGNOSIS WAS NOT DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND FOR A SERVICE PROTECTION AGREEMENT THIS IS MOST DISTURBING.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Selby, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  3. AWFUL NO HELP IN PROBLEM AT HAND - DID NOT GET THIS ISSUE ADDRESSED

    Overall rating

    see details
    THIS PRODUCT IS A DISAPPOINTMENT AND TECH WAS NOT ABLE TO ADDRESS THE PROBLEM I WOULD LIKE FURTHER ASSISTANCE ON WHAT CAN BE DONE. I PAY FOR A PROTECTION PLAN AND HAVE NOT GOTTEN THE ASSISTANCE I SHOULD BE GETTING.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Selby, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the repair. A member of our care team will email you to assist.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  4. AVERAGE

    Overall rating

    see details
    WAS ADEQUATE
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Selby, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good, my refrigerator was leaking inside my freezer, he put in a part to keep it the drain from freezing, emptied my ice bucket and now my ice maker does not work.
    ROHNERT PARK, CA
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! Oh No! we are so sorry your ice maker is not working. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  6. He educated me on this product which is a wonderful thing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He educated me on this product which is a wonderful thing. However, the first two men that helped me set up the appointments over the phone, let me down because they never ordered the dryer handle that should have been here for the repairman to install. The repairman showed me how to install the handle myself, I only hope my arthritic fingers can accomplish it. To be determined. The ratings on this page are for the actual repairman, not the phone helpers.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. He educated me on this product which is a wonderful thing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He educated me on this product which is a wonderful thing.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. He educated me on this product which is a wonderful thing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He educated me on this product which is a wonderful thing.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and provided options. Unfortunately, the repair wis almost as much as purchasing a new refrigerator.
    ROHNERT PARK, CA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their diagnosis and explanations. We do apologize that the cost is not more ideal for you. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  10. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only criticism is that we received multiple texts to schedule or reschedule the 2 appointments from Precision. Initially, we were scheduled in the morning, but they reschedule to the early afternoon.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse