Santa Rosa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Excellent Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a excellent job in servicing our appliances
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  2. Great tech. Refrigerator still does not make ice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech did his best and installed the new ice maker. He got it to make ice. After he left it made 3 charges of ice and has not made ice since. It took 4 months and it still don't work.
    WINDSOR, CA
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    FRANK T, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  3. I will never buy Sears Again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time No show technician! No phone call! I had to wait HOURS on hold with Sears to find out why.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  4. Fixed a problem with the oven latch requiring a new part

    Overall rating

    see details
    The latch for the oven broke so opening the oven was nearly impossible and it couldn't be used. Sears ordered a replacement part which took a while to get and once available installed it. Everything fine now. Appreciate their conscientious and careful service.
    THE SEA RANCH, CA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PETER ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  5. Always great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call Sears whenever a repair is needed on my mother’s washer and dryer. They always come through: text updates regarding date and prompt arrival time, and knowledgeable repairmen that always fix the problem quickly, with parts they have with them. Highly recommend!
    SEBASTOPOL, CA
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  6. Conscientious and attentive service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our annual check up and it was carefully done.
    THE SEA RANCH, CA
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 21, 2020
  7. perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    perfect repair
    CLOVERDALE, CA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marcia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 07, 2020
  8. perfect!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect repair
    CLOVERDALE, CA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marcia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Taught me best care!
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  10. Excellent Customer Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Customer Service for Sears Repair is excellent. The service person, Bob, was so helpful. He was able to take care of both issues successfully. Great communication with me about both my Kenmore washer and dryer. Learned a lot. I am so glad I went with Sears when purchasing both these items!
    SEBASTOPOL, CA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020