Santa Rosa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 226 Reviews
  1. Great service, would use again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was fixed in no time, thank you.
    WINDSOR, CA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Preventive Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I recommend a Warranty agreement with Sears. I have had one since I first owned my appliances and it comes with a free annual preventive maintenance check. Problems have been identified and then taken care of with the warranty.
    HEALDSBURG, CA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Donnie is a super mechanic! He always gets the job done, as long as he has the correct parts. He deserves a raise!
    KELSEYVILLE, CA
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Happy with repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosis was complete and repair went as scheduled. Nice work.
    GUALALA, CA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tremendous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called in for an appt. They came in two days and took care of my issues.
    FORESTVILLE, CA
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer was not fixed Repair man ran a test said the washer was okay. when we ran a load it stopped working again, like before. He tested it without clothes or a load in the drum. that seems to be the problem
    GLEN ELLEN, CA
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service Excellent - Appliance C***p!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We're into this now at least 14 service calls, in excess of 12 icemaker replacements and two circuit board replacements to repair the icemaker on a Kenmore Elite refrigerator (made by LG). Last repair lasted two cycles and quit!
    HEALDSBURG, CA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it's taken so many attempts to repair the icemaker. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  8. I liked the guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    As above. Thanks
    GLEN ELLEN, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. So far, looks good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a very unsuccessful repair attempt by a technician who shall remain nameless, it SEEMS that our dishwasher is working again, thanks to Jose. I am waiting to make sure that our dishes, which had not been properly cleaned for some weeks awaiting repair, will become as spotless and shining as they had originally been after a cycle. In that case my assessment will be 5 stars.
    JENNER, CA
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well prepared, arrived with correct tools and parts for service
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse