Santa Rosa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 284 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time and did a great job with servicing my Furnace.
    GUERNEVILLE, CA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Quick and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them this week and they were respectful of their time frame. They called before heading over. The repair person was personable and professional. Very satisfied.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  3. Absolutely worthless

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech showed up and determined problem. Would not return after several requests because “no qualified tech were available”0
    SAINT HELENA, CA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Handy for remote areas

    Overall rating

    see details
    My problem was quickly resolved, and the repairman was polite and knowledgeable.
    GUALALA, CA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  5. Very competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was one week late, but he email to postpone the day before, not phone his delay. He had the 3 LED lights in stock in his truck, but the dispatcher didn't tell him what the diagnosis was in advance
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Washer tepair

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second time we have used this service and we have been happy both times.
    SEBASTOPOL, CA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service and Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly technician, got right to it and expertly fixed the issue. Thanks!
    CALISTOGA, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Much needed Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy at least this part of Sears hasn’t stopped being in business, I appreciate someone coming out during these times
    WINDSOR, CA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite, helpful and fast in diagnosing and repairing the problem!
    SEBASTOPOL, CA
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Thorough diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    No repairs done, machine was abused and parts not available (2011)
    SAINT HELENA, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse