San Rafael, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 224 Reviews
  1. Fantastic!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your tech knew exactly what the issue was at first sight. He was quick, efficient and very polite. Excellent service!
    SAN ANSELMO, CA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Ofline on July 06, 2020
  2. horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    horrible xx
    NOVATO, CA
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to inform you that Service Order # 40424914 is scheduled on 07/09/2020. We suggest you to wait until the completion of the service. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. They did the job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy our washer is fixed
    SAN RAFAEL, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Had all the parts and fixed the frig upon diagnosing issue.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike is nice and knowledgeable.
    NOVATO, CA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Katie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Routine service, all good
    SAN RAFAEL, CA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. Service was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Despite great difficulties on the phone multiple times trying to figure out if repair issue was under warranty or not, and the online form not allowing for "other" situations, the service representative was excellent and he deserves ample praise and a raise!
    SAN RAFAEL, CA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nadine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person kept us updated on his arrival. He spent the time needed to identify the problem and then gave us the options for repair and cost before proceeding. He completed the work timely and left the area neater than it was when he got there.
    SAN RAFAEL, CA
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Sears tech is very thorough with the needed repairs. He is friendly, but focused on the task at hand.
    PETALUMA, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great help and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tom Mom finished repairing my refrigerator last Tuesday by Thursday my refrigerator was up and running normal again. Thank you and Bravo for hanging in there to get the job done!
    NOVATO, CA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tech was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technition that was sent out new his stuff, ordered the proper parts and had then installed really quickly once he received them. I am a happy camper.
    NOVATO, CA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse