Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 566 Reviews
  1. You are fortunate to have him in your cadre of technicians.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived, was pleasant, knew what to do and how to do it, put everything back where it was supposed to go, did a test to ensure all was working correctly, took the old cruddy piece away and was entirely p rofessional. Thank You!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  2. The machine was not fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told to buy a new machine
    CULVER CITY, CA
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anahector, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Love the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was knowledgeable and helpful.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    August 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    CULVER CITY, CA
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have to call back repair tech--He left my washer tub not put back like he found it.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  6. The actual work was good but the service was horrible.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's really hard to connect with a live person by phone, and our designated appointment was canceled at the last minute. We are a pre school and we wanted the technician to come at our operating hours and they didn't so I had to pay someone to stay overtime to wait the next day.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Ruth}}, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  7. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything works great
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Endesha, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 08, 2022
  9. What service?

    Overall rating

    see details
    The process to get the job started to begin with was inaccessible for my blind father, he was basically made to pay for nothing! No new part, no actual job done, what gives?
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  10. Perfect Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so satisfied with the service I received I will definitely refer any friend and family member.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 07, 2022