Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 580 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and when he arrived he explained what the service consisted of and what it did not consist of. Very friendly and professional
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    January 16, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mslizb, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on January 16, 2023
  2. Great service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician new exactly what was wrong with the dryer-he explained everything. Very friendly. On time and professional
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    January 16, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mslizb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO Offline on January 17, 2023
  3. Great Technician, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service technician Victor was great. He repaired our washer that day as quickly as possible (which was a relief because we had houseguests arriving for a visit the following day). He also gave us some simple tips about how to avoid future problems.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    December 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you {{Jameslll}} for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on December 28, 2022
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although it took a while for my part to come in the repair service was great
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  5. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great and the customer performance was great as well
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my washer machine received the part in a timely manner and serviced was completed.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  7. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a n exceptionally positive experience!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  8. Home Service Did Not Occur!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely disappoint. Sears is no longer the corporation/company it use to be. Sears no longer values their customers nor accommodate their customers needs. Sears now sets their own needs, disregarding the customers, wherein Sears has specific residential areas and specific days (2 days out of the week) that their tech repair service can service the customer. Unbelievable! Sears was once the #1 all American corporation/company.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait between appointments. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 06, 2022
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and was glad I did.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 16, 2022