Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 494 Reviews
  1. H/Vac. Filter change

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew is a gem
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  2. Average Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In the end, the technician could NOT resolve my issue. I'd have love to see a "can do" attitude from a service technician
    VIEW PARK, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  3. POOR service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still doesn't work!!!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at SearsHomeServices@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline Team on February 03, 2021
  4. Waterheater Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The individual that came to my home was outstanding. He took care of everything without any issues. He was in and out in less than an hour.
    VIEW PARK, CA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Rick for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  5. Always a delay in service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It takes weeks to get parts. But their service people are lovely professional and tidy
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to delay in Parts. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  6. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was nice to get the same service person!
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 20, 2021
  7. Maintenance in name only

    Overall rating

    see details
    So after rotating the dryer drum and checking that the air is hot when it’s turned on, the “technician “ pronounced the check up over.....hmmmm. English skills marginal do could not have a conversation regarding anything.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 13, 2021
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad same person came
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 09, 2021
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Adriana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 30, 2020
  10. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was quite a difficult repair on my washer. The technician kept at it until he figured it out. I so appreciate his dedication and hard work. Also he was always masked for which I was grateful.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Margaret, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 10, 2020