Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 464 Reviews
  1. Problem still not resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 3rd repair in 4 weeks and problem not fixed
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marcia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2020
  2. Excelente servicio,gracias

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quedó en perfectas condiciones de función.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Josue, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and fast service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 31, 2020
  4. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    CULVER CITY, CA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  5. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was great
    CULVER CITY, CA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 28, 2020
  6. Knowledgeable repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician arrived on time, listened to the noise our dryer was making and in one minute analyzed the oroblem gave me an accurate price quote. I approved and my dryer was fixed within an hour. Very courteous and professional.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Tim ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2020
  7. Complicated/Confusing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed that the issue I was having was not completed at the time of service. I never heard of someone coming to diagnose the problem but needed to send another tech to repair it!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was the same guy for all of our appliances. He did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
    CULVER CITY, CA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time and did what he had to do. He new what he was doing.
    CULVER CITY, CA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lydia, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  10. Horrible Communication. No adherance to appointment time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled 8-12. No call. Chatted online at 12:30. Told he would arrive at 3:45. No Call. Chatted online at 3:00. Finally arrived at 4:00, 4-8 hours late.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to arrival of technician. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 22, 2020