Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 484 Reviews
  1. Thank you, the service man offered suggestions that assisted in ion my decision to follow up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    None at this time
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tina, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  2. No good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't fixed my refrigerator
    CULVER CITY, CA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roberto, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerator issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  3. Best Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My water heater broke down, and i called sears repair services and they solve it very fast efficiently, Iam very satisfy with their job.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  4. very knowledgeable fixed the problem two

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairmen had came here twice before for this problem but neither fixed the problem
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Herbert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  5. Awful experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was in and out in 2 mins He said he would send me a photo of the problem and never did despite me asking several times He said the dishwasher was not Serviceable but I not sure that was an honest diagnostic
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carolina, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 19, 2020
  6. I really like the timely frame that the guy repaired my stove oven.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the call for an appointment and the guy was here the next day to repair my stove oven.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  7. I like the time frame that the guy prepared my stove oven.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like how quickly they came out to repair my stove oven, after I made the call, the guy was here the next day.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rotess, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  8. SearsHomeWarranty Much Improved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought a kitchen suite of appliances 15 years ago, had a Sears Home Warranty, and let it expire. My dishwasher not draining completely, residue on dishes, & water leaking from door. My home warranty company, American Home Shield often sends out ineffective contractors & issues remain unresolved. I called and signed up with Sesrs for a home warranty & all my appliances were still in their records. Create your account online: searshomeservices com. Manage Sesrs account.online: cinchhomeservices com The repair tech arrived timely, diagnosed, repaired & explained issue in about one hour. Efficient and friendly!
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Survivor,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m a satisfied longtime customer!!!!!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on November 08, 2020
  10. Kenmore 800 washer Cycle Issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was 3rd service call for same cycle advancing problem + washer is still not advancing to next cycle.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 44816072 and see that this Service was required reschedule to be completed. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2020