Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 419 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional, Got the job done.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Súper

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy that they could help me with the problem I had
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came was late, he also didn’t explain what he was doing and I am still having the same problem I called for. He didn’t fix anything and I will be calling again and I won’t be so nice trust me !!! I paid for these services and sears is the worst. Never buying anything from here again.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Member. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. We would love to see how we can help resolve this matter. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great personality and helpful
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very conscientious representative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service man handled the difficult case.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used sear for years, I'm very satisfied with their service.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that your service with us has been positive. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was excellent service, nice and polite serviceman.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ina, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works just like nothing was wrong with ..
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a couple days ago and I'm very happy I did.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We are so glad that your service was great. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. amazong service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician addressed problems in the fridge and fixed them. Reliable and right service was offered.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse