Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 529 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 01, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable on what he was doing and explained everything to me.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 01, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working with sears service is always a good experience
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  4. still waiting for the repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting for someone to repair my freezer. I have been waiting since July,2021 Please have someone to repair it..
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Brenda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 01, 2021
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last week. Washer was leaking water! Tech came same day and solved problem within 30 min. :)
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kirti, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 27, 2021
  6. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job,
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Noel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 23, 2021
  7. Will Never Purchase Another Sears Appliance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman identified problem with our 4 yr old Kenmore Pro refrigerator. Part needed has stopped being manufactured by sears. Repairman had no solution for us - except to call the Sears Part dept??? Wasn't that his job? This is a Sears product, and a Sears repairman, yet they have no solution for us on a $3k+ product that is less than 5 years old. I placed 6 calls to Sears Parts department, and finally someone suggested I purchase an LG part, because it MIGHT work. She handled that transactions, and I paid to have it expedited. 5 days later I received an email from Sears stating that the part is backordered for 2 months, and do I want to be put on a waitlist for it??? We have always tried to support American businesses, but sadly, Sears (now in bankruptcy) has lost our support.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JB, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  8. Good Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job. On time and fixed the problem. Have used this service several times over the years and will continue to do so.
    CULVER CITY, CA
    November 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 17, 2021
  9. Bad service at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have problem with my washer and still wanting for Sears to fix or replace it
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria,, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on November 03, 2021
  10. Did not want to fix or listen

    Overall rating

    see details
    did not want to repair
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on October 30, 2021