Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 505 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appliances are in excellent condition due to the Sears service they receive.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  2. Overall poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    2nd time the technician advised they came by but we were closed only to find out they were going to the wrong location. Then once the technician showed up after having to reschedule due to their error, technician was rude as he advised "it didn't help him that we had insurance as how was he going to get paid". Overall poor customer service.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Melissa, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on August 03, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my Kenmore Freezer last Tuesday, and happily it’s still working!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 31, 2021
  4. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician handled the problem quickly and successfully
    WINDSOR HILLS, CA
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Toya,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021
  5. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with the job
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  6. Service was good,but…

    Overall rating

    see details
    Clean up was not so good.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Keith, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  7. Awful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer didn't work after he left and when I called back for a follow up representative wanted to charge me. I really think this not worthy of any stars.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Raymond, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service 3 days ago.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  9. No communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Before I knew it, the service tech was out the door. No explanation as to what the services rendered were. Nothing.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    July 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martha, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 08, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use a week ago
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021