Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 301 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was excellent
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the outcome
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a while, with ordering parts, but the end results I am satisfied.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very bad service specially customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to the house 3 times and can’t fix the problem.They take for ever to come back I don’t recomen Sears to anybody there service is very very very bad.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you have received. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 17, 2019
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech arrived at my home in timely manner and was able to complete repair to my dryer within 45 minutes. It is now working properly.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them 3 days ago and I'm happy I did
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them 3 days ago and I'm so happy I did
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them 3 days ago I'm happy I do it
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Broke. Fixed. Broke again. Fixed Again. Now Broken for a 3rd time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Within 4 weeks the refrigerator broke 3 times. The repair agreement does no good if they can't succeed in a permanent fix.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019