Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo323-736-4171
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Los Angeles
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 3755 Santa Rosalia Dr
  7. Reviews

3755 Santa Rosalia Dr Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (300 reviews)
Freezer's drawer handle
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Ruben was very nice and professional, He was able to fix the handle on the freezer drawer making me very happy

Renette R, Los Angeles, CA

Homeowner
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Salvador was a true professional. Informative and knowledgeable. Pleasure doing business with him.

Charles Foreman, Los Angeles, CA

Excellent worker
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

He was very clean and neat. Old school worker. Repair same dayl plus picked up part. Also clean my dryer. It's like the old. Days. Best eve.

Wendy H, Los Angeles, CA

The Correct Way to Render Service
February 11, 2024
Overall rating

Emmanuel paid close attention to the details involved with the installation of the drain hose on our washer. I noticed that he took his time and checked other aspects that machine to make precisely sure that the rest our washer was in perfect optimal order. This type of service was especially appreciated by me, because it insured that our appliance would be in tip top shape. I want to commend for the level of service he rendered. Thank you Emmanuel.

Naomi M, Inglewood, CA

Dryer repair
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Amado was very friendly and efficient. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

Martha B, Los Angeles, CA

Exceptional service !
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Tech was respectful n very detailed ! He worked on our dishwasher n explained everything he needed to do and ended up at the end reviewing what he did…

Mirsa A, Los Angeles, CA

Helpful, punctual and honest
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

José was punctual. Gave me a clear explanation of what the problem was and what the solution was.

Farnaz M, Los Angeles, CA

Very good work is very pleasant
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very polite workers and respectful

Sandra E, Los Angeles, CA

My repair appointment
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

The techinan arrived within the schedule time, he bought the part the I told the representative on the phone which was the water pump motor. I was up and running my washer machine again, after 4 days which it went out. Sears has been a reliable source for appliance warranties.

Rosa S, Los Angeles, CA

Louella jordan consumer
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very good, knowledgeable and professional, wore his mask and very polite, explained my concerns questions and thank you 🙏

Louella J, Los Angeles, CA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (300 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 3755 Santa Rosalia Dr