Hemet, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. The washer works, but

    Overall rating

    see details
    I find it odd that a service rep would show up without a full tool box. After using 3-4 of my tools he had to run to the hardware store to buy the correct size socket. It was my understanding that the $99 service call charge was to be subtracted from the parts and labor charge. I won't bother calling Sears again......sad, used to be the go to service.
    SUN CITY, CA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jack, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Representative that you sent arrived on time, was professional, efficient and personable. He knew what he was doing, went right to work, located the problem and discussed repair options. After this experience, I would definitely contact Sears Home Repair again and recommend it to my friends.
    HEMET, CA
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Patricia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 27, 2020
  3. Reparacion

    Overall rating

    see details
    2 days ago
    PERRIS, CA
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    2 days ago
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and informative!! Did a great job.
    BEAUMONT, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The gentleman was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    way to much money on labor I see why sears is going out.
    MORENO VALLEY, CA
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Husband started to fix but couldn't reach parts.. Tech came and was nice clean and fixed it ASAP! Good job, good conversationalist, and cleaned up and had my washer running!
    HEMET, CA
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was friendly, courteous and completed his job well.
    HEMET, CA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service is the best.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them them inthe past. There the best.
    SUN CITY, CA
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service on time and repair made
    SUN CITY, CA
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Best tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best tech! So informative! He taught me so much I didn’t know about my washer and dryer
    LAKE ELSINORE, CA
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020