Hemet, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived right on time, quickly assessed the problem and repaired the appliance quickly and efficiently.
    San Jacinto, CA
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Ice makers works now after 9 weeks.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you jeff
    HEMET, CA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very thorough
    BEAUMONT, CA
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was very knowledgable and helpful!
    HEMET, CA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. service call was very excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them in past very good service
    CHERRY VALLEY, CA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Issue not resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    As has been my experience over the past year, the issue is not resolvedTech tested after he adjusted part and no noise (tested with tub empty). First load I wash the noise is still there, I’m sure it will take 4-5 different techs and service calls before this get resolved. This is my final appliance purchase from Sears.
    SUN CITY, CA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arlene, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that the noise is still occurring. We are sorry to hear that this will be your final appliance. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  7. Very good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    work was done in minimal time and repairmen was excellent.
    CHERRY VALLEY, CA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. GOOD GRIEF

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been having issues with my refrigerator for months. Service techs have been out several times. This last time finally solved my ice problem. I just now discvered the door that was installed has no seal around it. I wondered why all my food was not getting cold as usual & food is going bad within days. Called service the soonest they can send a tech is 9 days from today!
    MORENO VALLEY, CA
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service and advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy could not have been more helpful and he explained everything, and just.by doing this, (communication) talking meant everything.
    PERRIS, CA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. TECHNICIAN UNABLE TO DO TEST BECAUSE OF HEAT/

    Overall rating

    see details
    COMPLETION TO BE DONE IN DECEMBER
    HOMELAND, CA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse