Hemet, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 166 Reviews
  1. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worker started but never finished the job and left "because his boss told him to leave." Worker advised they would contact me to reschedule another appointment. 7 days later I still haven't been contacted for another appointment.
    SAN JACINTO, CA
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alejandro, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 18, 2021
  2. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bill was our service provider. He looked at every aspect that would involve heat coming from my dryer & gave suggestions on my issue without having to replace any parts. He was friendly, knowledgeable, & very helpful.
    California
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Employees were very nice and professional.
    SAN JACINTO, CA
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick repair and friendly service! Thank you for fixing our washer, seems as if it’s in new condition again!
    SUN CITY, CA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donaciano, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on December 15, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was prompt, friendly, informative, and efficient.
    PERRIS, CA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time & had the parts needed
    MENIFEE, CA
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  7. Serviceman great

    Overall rating

    see details
    My serviceman was excellent however when I scheduled the appointment Anna, the person who scheduled it told me about preventive check on other appliances. I told her I had 2 other Kenmore appliances & asked how much. She said $50. I confirmed with Anna that was $50 for Both appliances. She said yes. That was not the case. Very disappointed. My serviceman was very good, patient & respectful ... a keeper
    HEMET, CA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the customer service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  8. The work performed did NOT fix the refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would never recommend Sears Home Repair to anyone. After the initial repair failed to fix the problem another appointment was made for a service technician to come out again, the technician never showed up or called after keeping us waiting for 5 hours!
    SAN JACINTO, CA
    October 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARK S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  9. the service was great 6 on a 5 scale

    Overall rating

    see details
    i was kinda leary about this at first kinda like going to a mechanic you feel like you have to keep your guard up because they will scam you if you give them a chance ....boy was i wrong these guys were great ... 6 or 7 on a 5 scale. it was like stepping back in time where you created a realationship with the service people and felt comfortable i would have no problem at all recomending them
    HEMET, CA
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2020
  10. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service, the tech knew what the problem was when I showed him the video of the washer. He fixed my washer right away.
    MENIFEE, CA
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020