Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Roofing
  4. Reviews

Sears Roofing Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (68 reviews)
February 05, 2023
Overall rating

Very happy with the way my re-roofing turned out. Waiting to see how much cooler it is inside with the new roof.

PAUL, D, Hayward, CA

January 29, 2023
Overall rating

The workers were prompt efficient professional and very organized.

YEYEFINI, E, Winston Salem, NC

January 15, 2023
Overall rating

We had the fiberglass composite shingle with a ridge vent.Financing quick and easy.need a roof call Casey our rep he was great!!!

BRIAN, P, Gibsonville, NC

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 15, 2023

January 08, 2023
Overall rating

One of the best experiences with doing a project. Will tell all friends and relatives about. Best Regards. Bill Scharritter

BILL, S, Winston Salem, NC

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 08, 2023

December 25, 2022
Overall rating

The process from end-to-end was efficient and professional with excellent customer service.

BRENDA, T, Chapel Hill, NC

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on December 25, 2022

October 30, 2022
Overall rating

We had total asphalt shingle roof installed with vents. We are very satisfied with workers and representatives. Start to finish 12 hours with clean up

REBECCA, P, Katy, TX

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on October 30, 2022

October 30, 2022
Overall rating

Knowledgable Consultant team members worked hard left yard clean roof looks good.

JOSHUA, M, Houston, TX

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on October 30, 2022

October 16, 2022
Overall rating

Great team from contact to installation; arrived on time to install roof; cleaned up well after install

PHYLLIS, E, Fremont, NC

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on October 16, 2022

April 17, 2022
Overall rating

they were great very knowlegeable

PATRICIA, S, Bailey, NC

Customer service response - Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 17, 2022

April 03, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent Team. I had installed a new Roof. I will definitely recommend to my friends and Family.

CLAUDETTE, S, Queens Village, NY

Customer service response - Dear Claudette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 03, 2022

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (68 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for Sears Roofing Service