Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the way my re-roofing turned out. Waiting to see how much cooler it is inside with the new roof.
    Hayward, CA
    February 05, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on February 06, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were prompt efficient professional and very organized.
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yeyefini, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My experience was good.The problem I did have was in them leaving the ladder for the inspector. He came out twice the third time he passed the work.
    Sacramento, CA
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Service on January 18, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We had the fiberglass composite shingle with a ridge vent.Financing quick and easy.need a roof call Casey our rep he was great!!!
    Gibsonville, NC
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 17, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Project team were excellent. Did a great job. Unhappy with color. Not what was represented on the color pallet. Stuck with it!
    Colusa, CA
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 13, 2023
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    One of the best experiences with doing a project. Will tell all friends and relatives about. Best Regards. Bill Scharritter
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The process from end-to-end was efficient and professional with excellent customer service.
    Chapel Hill, NC
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 28, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied services
    Vallejo, CA
    December 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew was great and responsive with a great attention to detail.
    Van Nuys, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgable Consultant team members worked hard left yard clean roof looks good.
    Houston, TX
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022