Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1438 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professional and did a really good job.
    Vicksburg, MS
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof installation was done very quickly and with high-quality. Follow up inspections were conducted with additional cleanup. Very satisfied.
    Hendersonville, TN
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    COLUMBUS, OH
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Feel we WAY overpaid. We signed up thinking it was a bargain. Feeling pretty taken advantage of. We would love a call. The Beglins 3023599761
    MAPLETON, UT
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They were professional. I wish they had helped out more with the insurance. I appreciated the pictures they sent of the completed work.
    Waldorf, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Every one was kind got job done and cleaned up every thing
    Webbers Falls, OK
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from the very knowledgeable and helpful sales rep to the installation team. All done in a professional manner.
    Raymore, MO
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time and worked very hard and cleaned up all debris. I would recommend this company to anyone. Transform is awesome.
    Dallas, GA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Total professional experience. Knoweledgaeable team. Installers work was excellent. Will highly recommend Transform to anyone.
    Sanford, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent. I recommended you to neighbors. Comment need to check customer after work completed especially if it rains. Otherwise Great!
    BRENTWOOD, MD
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse