Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 845 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    THE COMPANY THAT CAME OUT WERE GREAT. CLEANED UP GREAT AFTER EVERY DAY AND WERE POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. WOULD RECOMMEND THOSE INSTALLERS
    Marysville, CA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    nice job crew was good and saleman did a swell job.
    SPANAWAY, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Job
    Sneads, FL
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    looks good
    Dallas, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    sales coordinator sold us a product that good but other than that nothing was delivered as promised or paid for as for servicequality and relations
    Fountain Valley, CA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the missed promises. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    looks good
    Dallas, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    all three projects have come out great
    Wilmer, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    roof looks good
    Garland, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    looks good
    DALLAS, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a miserable experience. The sales rep was good but things went downhill after I signed the contract and provided a deposit.
    Floyd, VA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 16, 2019