Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1356 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with my new roof. The workers were excellent! I would recommend Sears Home Improvement to family & friends. Thank you!
    CARSON, CA
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication. I would elaborate but you do not give enough characters.
    Scottsville, KY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed at first from the sales pt of view but felt a bit disappointed in the sense of what was discussed anyway. Albino awesome business man
    UNION, NJ
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took 4 days to complete.Only 2 workers at a time. Site mgr Awol 2 dys Hvy.Rain for 1 hr. Roof not covered-leaks. 5 ceiling Rms need repainting
    Duncan, SC
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Angela and Victor are fantastic. Really great job by the roofing cree
    Napa, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work and really cared
    San Antonio, TX
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was good from appointment with the sales rep to the installation and follow up with project manager.
    Portland, OR
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional team all around! Highly recommend! From sales persons to installers great group of guys! My roof looks fantastic! Thank y’all!
    SEGUIN, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamwork
    Norwich, CT
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very satisfied with the way my roof looks. The crew was great.
    Poway, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse