Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1044 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    I will recommend Sears to my family and friends for all their home improvement needs. Expert team!
    Burlington, NC
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    The sales team to put on show me the roof is great the team that put on the the roof was very professional
    La Vernia, TX
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Well first off was wanting a receipt for the total job sent by mail or email both are on file
    Grove City, OH
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    The roof replacement was good but i have yet to hear back for completion of the windows in my home.
    Pittsboro, NC
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    It was good
    POPLAR GROVE, AR
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Great job. use my electricity for two days with their generators which ran my bill. Cable cord not attached to the roof just left hanging
    Santa Rosa, CA
    February 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Excellent response time workers materials and communication. The people were friendly
    Wilson, NC
    February 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Signed our original contract 9/19/2019 final contact 2/13/2020. I would love to tell you more.I would NOT recommend your company for a roof.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    February 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    the contractor was good but all the work that was to be done as written in the contract was not because the contractor does not do most
    Mount Vernon, NY
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    I had a very positive experience with everyone and I reccomend Sears Home Improvement to all my friends and family.
    BIRMINGHAM, AL
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse