Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1631 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience for roofing job.
    MONTARA, CA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Emelita, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    they were great very knowlegeable
    Bailey, NC
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 20, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team. I had installed a new Roof. I will definitely recommend to my friends and Family.
    Queens Village, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Claudette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My roof still leaks. Moe the regional manager Said would replace the entire patio cover. No patch. Is mold now growing in my house?????
    Natchez, MS
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Romericus, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire experience was great. Thanks to Nenita from Transform Home Improvement and Frank and his crew from A1 Roofing.
    Long Beach, NY
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sear Hugo, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was great. Sales representative was also great. Communication and scheduling was sub-par.
    Laurel, MS
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my roof replaced. I am more than satisfied with the work that was done. I would recommend Sears to my friends and family.
    Belzoni, MS
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales consultation and good installation.
    FREMONT, CA
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Roofing and gutter installation excellent Disconnect with receiving printed contracts and copies of completed work sign offs
    PLAINFIELD, NJ
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elsie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It's only been two months and my roof is leaking. Trying to get help seem impossible.
    Henderson, NC
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robinann, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022