Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1466 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    A very precise explanation of project to be done. The crew was polite experienced and dedicated to the job.
    Wichita Falls, TX
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from the salesman to the roofing company to the installers were excellent and the roof looks amazing!
    Orlando, FL
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am waiting on my gutters and downspout. It was the only reason for accepting the bid from Sears instead of the other contractors @
    PLEASANTVILLE, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a delay the materials were delivered and just sat outside for weeks. However once a crew started the work everything was finished nicely.
    Saint Louis, MO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    A good experience. The roof was installed quickly and well. The only problem is that I have not yet received a statement from Sears Home Improvement.
    Tappahannock, VA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my roof done by Sears recently and I am very unhappy my next move is my lawyer.
    MOLALLA, OR
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep did a good job in explaining the process and the advantages of each types of material. The crew that worked on the roof arrived on time.
    WESTFIELD, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    A heavy forklift used for delivery to the roof left deep tracks on our lawn. Much work will be required to level the ground & plant new grass.
    INDIO, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    the team was excellent workers and very friendly and the product look very nice no water leaks so for. love it.
    Raeford, NC
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. They were very efficient. Glad they offered financing plan allowed me to get both my roof and siding done. So happy
    Queens Village, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse