Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1578 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Garage Roof Replacement We were very pleased with with all personnel workmanship and efficiency of crews. We will highly recommend them all.
    DETROIT, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Steve is very nice and he has gone to the end of the earth to help me out with the house and all that needed to be done thank you Steve
    Bay Point, CA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I very pleased with my garage roof.
    Detroit, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    There's a big disconnect between the sales person and the project crew.
    SALUDA, VA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation personnel were very professional. I would of liked to known materials were to be delivered here. Salesperson was very nice also.
    San Antonio, TX
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juanita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer not know how to install a roof people he has working for him does not know how to install roof the roof looks terrible
    Fayetteville, NC
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very nice very neat and. Very good at what they do
    Staten Island, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rose, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The hood vent for the water heater was installed on the new piece of wood sideways and had pulled away from the water heater.
    DURHAM, NC
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tracy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    A satisfactory experience from consultation to new roof installation.
    Tujunga, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steffen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team of guys. Beat my expectations.
    East Islip, NY
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 24, 2021