Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1313 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with everything from sale to installation
    GARDEN CITY, UT
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Every one was excellent in what they did. Very polite when they talked to us. We are pleased with the job they done.
    DUCHESNE, UT
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professional efficient and hardworking. I'm waiting for it to rain so I can see what happens. That's why I gave a 4 rating.
    Valley Stream, NY
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    overall I am satisfied with excellent teamwork from salesperson to workers. Great job!
    Henderson, NC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Extreme lack of communication the roof looks great. Didn’t repair hole in soffit though only fascia
    Baton Rouge, LA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team!
    San Jose, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional team from the sales representative and the project coordinator the roof installers worked diligently and neatly 2 days only.
    Jamaica, NY
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job all around could not be more pleased at this time with the roofing team once again job well done
    JACKSON, TN
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We will recommend sears to our friends and familyjob well done.
    McDonough, GA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Worked fast looks great!!
    Lansing, MI
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse