Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1005 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Contract 3 weeks. Took 2 mo. No call about delays. A $2000+ add charge for gutters as job wasn't bid properly. Asked to close contract before gutter
    Faribault, MN
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brett, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Rotten customer service-No communication from any part of your staff.
    Montgomery, NY
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It looks really nice and it didn't take them long to do it
    Henderson, NC
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Unsatisfactory incomplete work No response from company to complete the job
    Bothell, WA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pattie, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We didn't receive any copy of contract. The sales representative was very unprofessional
    Turkey, NC
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gladys, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize, a member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was wonderful from start to finish
    Cathedral City, CA
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leonard, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew was very professional and courteous.
    Waukee, IA
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheri, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very dissatisfied. They did a terrible job. They are still trying to fix the problems. I would not recommend this contractor to any one.
    Compton, CA
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dorothy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The work went better than I expected. Workers and leader polite and responded well to questions.
    Ocala, FL
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Betty, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My point on top of my roof is still open not happy!
    Ferguson, MO
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Synetta, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020