Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Roofing
  4. Reviews

Sears Roofing Service Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (72 reviews)
Owens Corning
December 15, 2023
Overall rating

The experience was wondering and learning about this new product was amazing.

Coleman, Harvey, IL

Roof project
November 03, 2023
Overall rating

Roofers were did a nice job cleaning up afterwards I would recommend them they replace the whole roof down to the wood and the wood itself waiting to get pictures of the whole project as it took place

Clarke, Dolton, IL

Roof
October 17, 2023
Overall rating

Reasonable fast no English speaking people on site did not like them working till 9 o'clock at night

Croff, Marshall, MI

New Roof
October 04, 2023
Overall rating

New roof looks Great! The workmanship was well done, cleaned up also.

Garcia, Antelope, CA

Quick Responed
September 28, 2023
Overall rating

The service is great special the staffs from the Sears office

Kwong, Richmond, CA

Yes
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

We thank the worker for great job done on the home.

Joseph, Rosemary, Nashville, TN

What is a review title?
July 20, 2023
Overall rating

It's an old house and was an old roof. Thank you for climbing in the attic to see both sides of the issue. It looks great, and I feel much safer as an owner/resident.

Wippert, Greensboro, NC

Re-Installed new Roofs
June 29, 2023
Overall rating

We like our new color roof which makes our roof more beautiful, functional, and long-lived. 50 years from now, we don't have to worry about the costs of maintenance and unnecessary expenses. The Leaf Guard also prevents clogs and unsightly staining on gutters and siding due to gutter overflow. The roof contractors did a beautiful job and the Sears' staff are very professional and have an outstanding customer service.

A. Tran, Oakland, CA

February 05, 2023
Overall rating

Very happy with the way my re-roofing turned out. Waiting to see how much cooler it is inside with the new roof.

PAUL, D, Hayward, CA

January 29, 2023
Overall rating

The workers were prompt efficient professional and very organized.

YEYEFINI, E, Winston Salem, NC

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (72 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for Sears Roofing Service