Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1606 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team moved fast once they got there. Communication has been a little off but I got a great price for a great product!
    PUYALLUP, WA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer had a fantastic team and everything that I was shown on the introductory video was done. My roof looks great
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gwendolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    Austin, TX
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrick, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good team of roofers!
    LANCASTER, VA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job great product.
    Conyers, GA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Claude, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My entire roof replacment experience was execelent. I am completely satisfied with the sales and actual installation of the roof.
    Statesville, NC
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenneth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 08, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Roberto and his team was fantastic. He patiently went through all of our questions once our roof was completed. They were fast and clean
    Marietta, GA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great professional team work.
    BAYTOWN, TX
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bertha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 04, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Justin was great and the workers did a great job. Everything was quick fast and a stress free process. Thank you all again.
    RICHMOND, VA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It wasn’t exactly what was told it would be
    Adairsville, GA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jamie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on October 26, 2021