Roofing Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 299 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We love there service sears provided very professional clean and explain by detail what they were doing. Thank you Sears and everyone that came.
    , Whittier, CA
    January 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Complaint not done. Difficulty understand msgs left on voice mail, they mumble. Confused w/my statements, request to consolidate.
    , Vallejo, CA
    January 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm extremely satisfied with the team who came over to replace my roof, they were very professional all the time they were working in my house.
    , LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    clean up solid D- many materials left behind garage was really messed up the water that leaked through made a mess There are nails and staples
    , LA MIRADA, CA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The job was supposed to be 3-5 days. It took 10 days. The roof leaked on the first rain. Very disappointed.
    , Oceanside, CA
    January 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Kill lawn, facia not right tore off part of the roof may have comprised the roof integrity project not managed
    , Dallas, OR
    January 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    my dissatisfaction stems from the project manager's communication with the on-site workers. They didn't have the info needed to do the work as quoted
    , BAYTOWN, TX
    January 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Recommend to the homeowner to "cover your exposed items in the attic in the event there is saw dust that will fall during installation."
    , Portsmouth, VA
    January 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    A pile of left over debris was left in my yard and was concerned that a teenager was brought onto the job on the final day to finish the project.
    , JARREAU, LA
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    1. I overpaid. 2. The work took almost 10 hours. Seemed long 3. The crew blocked my car in the garage. Someone should have knocked before starting.
    , Laurel, MD
    December 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse