Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 894 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I was very satisfied and impressed There was a small issue at first with workers who came out. None spoke English. It was fixed by days end.
    Melrose, FL
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely unsatisfied with the crew selected to complete my project. They delayed the completion to satisfy personal obligations.
    Milton, WA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not satisfied with the roofing crew. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was completed two days later then scheduled due to weather problems which is understandable. I was well satisfied overall.
    Tacoma, WA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    Hampton, GA
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    This home improvement project was a very positive experience. Will use again for future projects!
    Birmingham, AL
    July 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The roofers were very hard workers. They worked almost 14 hrs. the first day and 11 1/2 hrs. the second day.
    Castroville, TX
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service is extremely poor no follow up calls. find out. Production was making delays I was totally unhappy with Sears.... No response!!
    Accokeek, MD
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of communication for your roofing project. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a owesome job so far it looks good
    Garfield, NJ
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I can't stop talking about how incredible my roof looks. The team performed professionally and efficiently>
    Forney, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a stressful event. Communication was not given
    Los Angeles, CA
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse