Roofing reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1500 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship. Greater installers. Friendly and attentive.
    SUN CITY, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone was very helpful from beginning to finish.
    TARRYTOWN, GA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was easy and Angie and Jaime were wonderful to keep me updated throughout the whole new roof project.
    OAKLAND, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Roofing job. Great job by installers who cleaned up nicely when finished. TU
    WOODBRIDGE, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job was very happy with work and how fast they did it
    Bonney Lake, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with my. Roof. The installers were very nice and efficient. They made sure all was picked up put back before they left.
    Canyon Lake, TX
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and efficient. Took the initiative to fix other things that needed to be fixed. Did a good job cleaning debris.
    KANSAS CITY, MO
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I felt Frank our salesperson was very detailed and explained everything. The roofing company who did the work were very nice and professional
    SPOKANE, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHELE L, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job very polite and courteous. They got the job done quickly and it was cleaned up nicely. Thank youso much
    Huntsville, TX
    April 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    Grand Rapids, MI
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MERAL,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 14, 2021