Sears Home Services
telephone logo877-587-7327
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
  1. Home
  2. Improve
  3. Reviews

Sears Home Improvement Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (2,746 reviews)
Siding
April 04, 2024
Overall rating

The siding is absolutely beautiful. I'm completely satisfied with all staff involved from beginning to end.

Hopkins, Durham, NC

Home windows and slider door
April 04, 2024
Overall rating

Best experience. The technician Andre was meticulous, thorough, and kept the area he was working on very clean. It was a no hassle purchase working with Mark Johnson. He knows his products very well and on a very cold night last night, our home was warm and our heater did not turn on more than once. So glad that we could work with Sears.

Sarmiento, Tracy, CA

Windows replaced
April 04, 2024
Overall rating

Andre is a Very professional installer. He is patient and kind.

Moore, Antioch, CA

Sliding
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Everyone was nice and polite. The guys was really hard working. They did a wonderful job on my house.

Hawkins, Millington, TN

Windows Install
March 26, 2024
Overall rating

Guys knew their stuff....efficient and detailed. Trim work is difficult....each and every step of the install was well done.

Verhoeven, Delton, MI

Installation went smoothly!
March 23, 2024
Overall rating

Installer was knowledgeable and did a good job! We we're pleased.

Dixon, Bowie, MD

Windows replacement
March 21, 2024
Overall rating

Workers were very professional on time, friendly and helpful will do business again. Thanks

Carr, Chicago, IL

Home siding
March 18, 2024
Overall rating

The staff was Extremely. helpful and knowledgeable about the job. Special thanks to Randy lee and Guy Chery.

Lallman, Apopka, FL

Installation of hvac system
March 14, 2024
Overall rating

Jeremy was very professional and friendly. He did a great job.

Templeton, Opelika, AL

Great experience
March 11, 2024
Overall rating

I got 2 picture windows replaced with Sears. I had taken quotes from many vendors and eventually found these guys to be competitive and professional. I liked their overall sales pitch, thoroughness, followup and timeliness, the fact that it included permit and the single guy who came to do the work was super good at his job.

Ajith K, Sunnyvale, CA

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (2746 reviews)

Showing 11 - 20 reviews

See all details for Sears Home Improvement