Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 11730 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The man who did the work was very good. He worked like a beaver!! No time for lunch! Great!!!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Robert was very nice and very professional and Good at his Job...
    Chicago, IL
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints about the windows.
    Aransas Pass, TX
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The only thing I was a little upset was they didn’t have the right order for the handle for the draws.
    HEMET, CA
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast install. Sergio and Melissa couldn't have been anymore help they were both professional and courteous!!
    immokalee, FL
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed with the staff that installed my unit. I will be sending a follow up as 150 characters is not enough.
    Bridgeport, CT
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end of the project. Thanks
    Vineland, NJ
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It took to long to complete project after the initial meeting
    Warsaw, NC
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you Scheduling was challenging
    Norwich, CT
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor was great. The Sears project coordinator was extremely hard to get a hold of. Our project took 6 months - all due to Sears mess ups.
    Philadelphia, PA
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a great experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019