Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19553 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job very polite and courteous. They got the job done quickly and it was cleaned up nicely. Thank youso much
    Huntsville, TX
    April 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with the exceptional quality of Transform Windows. Within my budget. Installers worked quickly! Enjoying indoor sunlight from my new windows.
    San Antonio, TX
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GERALDINE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 14, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst company ever. Made my kitchen project a nightmare
    Manassas, VA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SHEYMA,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very professional and thorough.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    Grand Rapids, MI
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MERAL,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    windows wincore 7700 serie
    Snellville, GA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 14, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took way too long to get the bathroom remodel completed. The workmanship was not consistent.
    Duluth, GA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    GREGORY, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 13, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The project team and installers were good but the sales person made false promises which have caused dissatisfaction with the overall project.
    Norwalk, CT
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHARU,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on April 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Always through have been very supportive I got an excellent job I have no complaints whatsoever
    Seymour, IA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 14, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team of workers were very polite and professional. They listened to our concerns and made corrections if needed.
    Villa Hills, KY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021