Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21629 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    great service and installation. very pleased and would like to order more.
    ORANGE, CA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vicki, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased my wife loved the countertop
    Godfrey, IL
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    job very well done. I had carpet installed in one room
    WEST MILFORD, NJ
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Window installation went very well. Had some problems with the siding installation.
    Fayetteville, NC
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gordon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    work was completed to my satisfactionhowever the windows has small gap were the ends meet.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gerry, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    overall we are satisfied. we do think the price is a bit high (we didn't do the proper due diligence before signing the contract).
    Houston, TX
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Earl, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on November 30, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We really enjoyed the installation teamthey were very friendly courteous as they put in our new furnace.
    Twin Lake, MI
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience was good we have a little bit of a smell when it’s start working otherwise it’s good job
    Greenbrae, CA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michail, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    A great team and outstanding job
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Newark, CA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on November 30, 2021