Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12155 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with all the work that was being done and the workers was very professional and knowledgeableThank You
    Jackson, MS
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers - Randy and crew - were fantastic!
    AKRON, OH
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Newark, DE
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    no coordination within departments
    Bedminster, NJ
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the less that great experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 16, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied with product installation and communication.
    Leesburg, FL
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved with the project were knowledgeable helpful pleasant and professional. A pleasure once again to do business with you.
    Las Vegas, NV
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not satisfied with Sears reps.
    Chula Vista, CA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not satisfied with our reps. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did not complete the job.i signed trusting he would return as we agreed
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the job not being completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciated the follow up throughout the project from choosing the materials through end of project.
    Laurence Harbor, NJ
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse