Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 18199 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Your format is only allowing me 150 characters. Need more than that.
    Milford, OH
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Took pretty long brought the wrong heater and had to go back and get the right one. Which caused me to miss dialysis
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Even though installation took more than a month when installed the product is working phenomenally.
    Pittsburg, CA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Please contact me for complete information
    MANDEVILLE, LA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was under the impression that all of my windows would come with the tilt feature it was one of the biggest reason why I purchased these windows.
    Salt Lake City, UT
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales team and coordinater and installation team were awesome but I still need someone to come look at my ductwork and fix it.its not working
    CHAMBERSBURG, PA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales are good installation are good business office can be good a good communication can help furnace motor run loud requested to check no reply.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt installproductcoordination of what I thought I ordered vs what contract said but install went well and price was comp
    Auburn, CA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was ok but the communication was no ideal. I did not know when they finish and what papers are for me or for the city.
    Harbor City, CA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great doors
    Katy, TX
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse