Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 20245 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall great experience. Install team did a great job.
    Cedar Park, TX
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christine, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The CA countertops staff were wonderful the TRANSFORM TEAM needs significant improvement.
    CHULA VISTA , CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ferlyn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    call me. I am not happy and I have lots more than 150 characters to say
    Grand Rapids, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    A very satisfying feeling seeing our Air Conditioner installed and working!
    Oak Park, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team Santiago RobertGary & Brandon. I would differently recommend this company! A great experience! Thanks
    Chesapeake, VA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The kitchen counter is beautiful the work was outstanding . I think no one could do better.Thanks Calf. counter top and plumber Mr. John and e
    Temecula, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Multiple holes in my wall for thermostat late installation …. The unit seems to be working well though.
    Lincoln Park, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Ronda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    In less than 10 days the hvac unit installed froze up and haven't even been able to get a call back.
    Stilwell, OK
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Benjmen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We got off to a rough start and we had some unforeseen problems but I love my new counter tops.
    RANCHO, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team an Project Coordinator the process was easy to follow. I was kept inform throughout the entire process.
    Dale City, VA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021