Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 14531 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation and product are the only areas that met our expectations. The project took 1/4 year to complete. Terrible!
    Kelseyville, CA
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We sincerely apologize the project took so long to complete.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The people were great to work with the cost compared to the workmanship quality and durability was awful awful awful
    Bridgeton, MO
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize you felt the cost compared to workmanship was awful.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the job .The contractor took the extra step to do a very good job . I would use this company again.
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carlene, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased with the work that was completed on my house. Everyone was very professional and making sure things were going smoothly. God bless.
    Milwaukee, WI
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henrietta, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was a bit spotty in that we tried contacting Sears to understand when the windows would be installed and didn't get a response.
    Sugar Land, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gwendol, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast professional above and beyond. The tech quickly diagnosed the problem and made arrangements to get me a great price on an upgrade.
    Fairfax, VA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was on pointed from sales to repairs
    East Orange, NJ
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Contract 3 weeks. Took 2 mo. No call about delays. A $2000+ add charge for gutters as job wasn't bid properly. Asked to close contract before gutter
    Faribault, MN
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brett, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Will not recommend. Lack of communication. Misleading sales rep. Tried to pressure me to sign off on job when I was not happy.
    HEMET, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Neftali, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did a very good job.
    Houston, TX
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Akankpo, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020