Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12893 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman-current thermostat good god for new system. Installer-replaced thermostat because old would not work with new system.
    Glenwood, IA
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I have some complaints.They have not met my expectations as of yet. I will give them another couple of days.
    Plainview, NY
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was smooth from the initial sale to the installation. The door looks great! Thank you!
    McKinney, TX
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Install crew was efficient and through. They did a great job finishing the project to blend with our existing conditions.
    Livermore, CO
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom ob was done very poorly.
    Richmond, VA
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Almost one year later - PROJECT STILL NOT DONE!!!. Siding coming off house cut wires broken lights installer requesting a "Christmas present($$$)"
    New Haven, CT
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Doors arrived 1-2 weeks after siding job was finished and door install needed rework (twice) and a different installer to properly fix it.
    New Haven, CT
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The men who worked on the house were professional and organized. They knew what needed to be done and wasted no time. Excellent work. I’m very please.
    Monrovia, CA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    very pleased
    LUDLOW, MA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire team was prompt and communicated all steps clearly. We love our new home!
    Concord, CA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse