Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19369 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced windows. Sales rep was great. Installation was ok. Communication was awful.
    FRANKLIN, TN
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUDY, H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC installed. Installers were great. Very efficient. Safely masked up. Cleaned up afterward.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable people all around. Can not wait to see how it works come summer.
    Oshkosh, WI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    the team that was send to our home was friendly and nice. they did great work on our bathroom.
    Sabina, OH
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Well pleased from Sales consultation to install. Communication btw team was excellent and install was flawless. I appreciate the teamwork.
    Aurora, CO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a major facelift to our home. Pleased with the crew that installed our siding. We are pleased with the quality of work & service received.
    Charlotte, NC
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good work on time and professional service
    DRUMS, PA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace installation sales consultant was very friendly and informative and the installation team worked quickly to get the job done.
    Englewood, CO
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole team was great and responded to anything that I did not know since it was my first rodeo.
    Houston, TX
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were very friendly worked quickly and did a great job. We had Carrier split HVAC units installed in 7 rooms.
    LAKESIDE, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021