Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21944 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows came broken and not what I ordered and the installer’s were kind and worked hard but couldn’t speak English that is poor communication!
    Philadelphia, PA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cassanadra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The wait was long but it worth it in the end the house looks very very nice.
    Pascagoula, MS
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charmine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. Clean up after their mess. Great customer service.
    Addisleigh Park, NY
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Genene, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job replacing vanity mirror and putting in the floor in bathroom. Steps were good putting them in and shower door is great.
    Newburgh, NY
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything worked out well! We had heating/air installed. Had to wait almost 1 week or longer for supplies related to COVID.
    Slidell, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The workmanship was outstanding but was way overpriced and took way to long to complete.
    Norman, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 17, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Roofing and gutter installation excellent Disconnect with receiving printed contracts and copies of completed work sign offs
    PLAINFIELD, NJ
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elsie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my carpet installed and I love it.
    Atlanta, GA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    great team
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it looks great. The team of workers were well in sync with the job on hand. Great job.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyle, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022