Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 22573 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with selection of the products. Not completely satisfied with installation of cabinets and sinks.
    East Saint Louis, IL
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with the way it turned out. Would recommend Sears transform.
    Marshalltown, IA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the installers and the installation. Your Web site is very poor providing updates on your portal.
    Henderson, NV
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Work The People did a good job with the installation of the A/C and Furnace. It’s more comfortable now.
    JONESBORO, GA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work. Cleaned up as they installed the 5 windows! Very efficient. The sales person was also ver personable! Thank You! Judy Poimboeuf
    THIBODAUX, LA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team installation.
    Hull, GA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They didn’t finish the job
    CLAYTON, AL
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    After a long wait we are happy the entire project is now completed. The workers were very good esp. the cabinet installers. Thank you.
    FREMONT, CA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    team was very professional and helpful from beginning to end.
    GAITHERSBURG, MD
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was amazing work from the beginning to end. I love my new windows
    NEWARK, OH
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse