Improve Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 5353 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    , Spanaway, WA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven! Thanks for the awesome 5 star rating. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional installers!
    , Richardson, TX
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    At Sears we strive to maintain professionalism at all times! Thanks for allowing us to service you Jorge! Tell your family and friends about us. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Keep up the good work
    , Mission Viejo, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We will certainly do our best to continue to provide 5 star service. Thanks for thinking of Sears! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with product and workers. please let me answer questions at a later date. just finished yesterday. as far as product holds up and quality.
    , Mission, TX
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    So far so good! We are excited to hear that you are pleased with the siding installation as well as the awesome team that has serviced you. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! The siding looks beautiful!
    , Casselberry, FL
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    This is awesome news Suzanne! We are glad that you are enjoying your wonderful siding. We look forward to working with you during your next home improvement project! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was so smooth and timely! The installation team was very professional. We wished we had more samples to look at (and bigger ones)
    , Cheyenne, WY
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kudos to the installation team for remaining professional during your service! We appreciate the feedback about the samples, and will look to improve upon this. We are glad that you are pleased with your counter tops! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great
    , Compton, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fantastic! Thanks for sharing your awesome rating Monica. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Work well done!
    , North Hollywood, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hiya Freddy! Thanks for the awesome rating & review. ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the job, I would recommend Sears to all my friends and family.
    , Colorado Springs, CO
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Yes! This is what we love to hear Kathleen. Thank you for such an awesome rating. We can't wait to work with you, your family, and your friends in the future! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy with my new windows. Ernesto the installer really knew what he was doing, and had the job done within 4 hours.
    , Carlsbad, CA
    May 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Perfect! We are so pleased to hear that Ernesto was able to efficiently complete your window installation. We thank you for choosing Sears Jeanne! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 24, 2018