Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 14943 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    The team did a great job. Very professional and polite.
    San Antonio, TX
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Team knowledgeable about the product great follow-up and follow-through on service and project completed as promised.
    Virginia Beach, VA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    installer was professional and courious.He went accomidated my schedule.but the hole he cut in my ceiling is now an additional cost to me
    Mesa, AZ
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    excellent sales person and installer but i wish he returned things to their original places
    Phoenixville, PA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    The 2 men who came were both v. nice & Efficient. My house is over 100 yrs old & had a bend in the wall- they had the knowledge to troubleshoot it!
    Washington, DC
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Great service from start to end I recommended Sears Home Improvement (Transform) to several friends already.
    Rockledge, FL
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    I will recommend Sears to my family and friends for all their home improvement needs. Expert team!
    Burlington, NC
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    They installed it without any complaints if they had any I am unaware of it only thing I didnt was how they put my siding back with wood
    Napoleonville, LA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    The countertops installers were great
    Sacramento, CA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    The sales team to put on show me the roof is great the team that put on the the roof was very professional
    La Vernia, TX
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse