Improve Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 8892 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The one day installation took 1 month. I went weeks without hearing anything from anyone. The windows are dirty with semi permanent finger smudges
    Seminole; FL
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 8 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Beyond satisfied with Howard and his team. Neat polite professional and excellent time management.
    Santa Fe Springs; CA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with the resultsbut the plumber "DID NOT" put the kitchen sick anchor clips back insilicone result instead.Not happy about that.
    Brown Deer; WI
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The demo and remodel by Nicholas was outstanding. He not only accomplished the task at hand but he did so with no Air conditioning working.
    San Antonio; TX
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire deal was handled great.
    Vail; AZ
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Now that you've closed retail replace it with masonry. tuck pointing cement.
    North Chicago; IL
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    All 3 of the guys who came out to install my new windows were courteous professional very neat and thorough when cleaning up after themselves.
    Lufkin; TX
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 3
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was VERY pleased with Sal and Armando. They did an outstanding job of installing my door. And I LOVE my new door. Thank you very much!
    Hawthorne; CA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 5
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Our replacement 3 panel patio door has transformed our family room! Superb product and installation quality! Better than we had dreamed for!
    MEQUON; WI
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with all. Thank You for working with me.
    Asheville; NC
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse