Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 20575 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by installers very competent and thorough
    Vinita, OK
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with my bathroom update. The salesperson project manager and installers were professional and extremely competent.
    BRANFORD, CT
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication with contractor. Cleaned up after themselves. Extremely satisfied.
    Saint Louis, MO
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding installed after a yr wait. No lead paint remediation lawn covered w/chips. Were to receive a concession for issues & delays-never received.
    Creedmoor, NC
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great performance by each member of the team. They understood the issue/problem and saw that we were taken care of expeditiously.
    UPPER MARLBORO, MD
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great
    Detroit, MI
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on July 26, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Job. From sales consultation to window insulation everything went smoothly.
    BERRY, AL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brooke, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertop excellent team. Flooring contract leader absent mostly. Area boss has not returned my call.
    Blacklick, OH
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 26, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding work by the entire team. COVID made the process take 6 months to complete but it was well worth it.
    HEATH, OH
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman did a great job. The top of the line hvac is terrible
    KINGMAN, AZ
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Ronnie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021