Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21055 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team who explained what they were going to do and then explained what they had done when the work had been completed. I recommend them!
    Beaumont, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Garage Roof Replacement We were very pleased with with all personnel workmanship and efficiency of crews. We will highly recommend them all.
    DETROIT, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Things finally worked out
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ann, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    infinity ac. Took 2 months. return could not accept filter new unit requires filter. Took hit. Equipment swap. Rebate short $1025. Will go to court
    DIX HILLS, NY
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arnold,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From consultation to product installation very knowledgeable team and excellent door product. Took a bit longer than expected. Will recommend
    Grapevine, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice hardworking young men and they did a great job even though they had to go in and out of the heat so much. They worked 11 hours. Bless them.
    Tupelo, MS
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation team.
    Webster, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My project is still not completed.
    WESTFIELD, WI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deena, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Steve is very nice and he has gone to the end of the earth to help me out with the house and all that needed to be done thank you Steve
    Bay Point, CA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The product installed were windows. The installer was very nice and knowledgeable of what he was doing. Took his time in making sure all was done well
    Nashville, TN
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021