Improve Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 6438 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very much liked the install of temp sink & countertop. Wish there were options for hinges to prevent the cabinet doors from slamming into side walls.
    Brighton; CO
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The roof looks great. The amount of time it took for the installation and cleanup was unbelievably fast. I am well satisfied with the end result.
    Salt Lake City; UT
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the two contractors Scott and Mike perform an awesome job Thank you
    Saint Paul; MN
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall very happy with my decision to go with Sears on my roofing project. Great job.
    Elizabeth City; NC
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    We would not recommend Sears at all Customer Service was one of the worst no return calls and the air conditioner was wired from 40 amp to 30 amp.
    Lexington; SC
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The trim was lifting before the crew left yesterday. They fixed it but it is lifting again already.
    Canton; TX
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    From the very beginning we have not received truthful information or a fair price.
    Shreveport; LA
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person should be more informed about what can and cannot be done. It is extremely disappointing to not meet expectations.
    Chicago; IL
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional sales and technical staff got the job done and I am very happy with the finished result.
    VANCOUVER; WA
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    40mins late we had to call the office to see if they were still coming. Sloppy job around the windows outside of our house and didn't clean up.
    Manteca; CA
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse