Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 17822 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    very upset
    Highland, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    All is good except still upstairs not getting cold.
    Fairfield, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    This is experience was horriable. We had to wait 30 days to get this completed. Please streamline replacement parts so they dont take 30 days.
    Newport News, VA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting to hear from someone to complete the pluming under the sink
    Chesapeake, VA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with the quality of the windows and the workers as well. But I had glass on my bathroom floor and almost cut my foot. Scary
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Muhammed Ali and Lauren were polite hard working competent and respectful. Randi Lee very competent. Guy Cherry very knowledgeable.
    DAYTONA BEACH, FL
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous installation crew excellent job! Sales did very well also no follow up communication though?
    WESTMINSTER, CO
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Project management with Stan French was horrible. Terrible communication. Sales was fine. Install put a foot through my ceiling so I didn't love that.
    Fairfax, VA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job overall.Company's managers were pushing me to sign final papers despite last minor job was not finished.
    WESTWOOD, NJ
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication. I would elaborate but you do not give enough characters.
    Scottsville, KY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse