Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 14033 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers worked together very well and efficiently. Good job cleaning up after job completed. I am very pleased with end result.
    Fairfax, VA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paulette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service Pleased with product. Will use again.
    Spokane, WA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Dorothy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Project Consultant Santiago Santana! He was very professional kind and patient. Sears need more like him. He is good for your company.
    Atlanta, GA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows and sliding door are as ordered and were installed professionally.
    Youngstown, OH
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient installation. James was friendly and considerate. Very good at his job. Cleanup was great. love the windows.
    Missouri City, TX
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the windows.
    Cleveland, TX
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    5 hours late. Poor communication. Flood sensor did not work. Flooded blower and floor. New unit too loud
    Graham, NC
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your HVAC experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Easy smooth painless process thanks to our Sales Rep and installers. Highly recommend Thank you!
    Chester, VA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Took off old siding new siding didn't show up for 3-4 weeks. New siding ended up being wrong color. Didn't want to wait another 3-4 weeks.
    Cameron, MO
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you waited so long for your siding. Only for it to arrive the wrong color, we sincerely apologize. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely disappointed in every step of the process. Worst experience ever.
    Princeton, NJ
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Russell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019