Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 23349 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very slow and poor final installation poor communication beyond the sales. promised 2 weeks ended up 6 month.
    Sloatsburg, NY
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    windows seem good. the installer was outstanding did great job.keep us informed during the process.
    Topeka, KS
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    New entry door. Beautifull Dorr and excellent install
    Titusville, FL
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The smoothest job a completion in record time very happy with entire project….
    BRONX, NY
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a great job.
    Cornelia, GA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 days to do and left me with no heat for 2 days
    PUTNAM, CT
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Laura}}, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Some mis-communication among various team members. Measurer should talk more with the external door installer.
    Saint Louis, MO
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Margaret}}, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience. Humberto was amazing. Did phenomenal work. The doors are beautiful.
    GLENDALE, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. Love my new French patio doors. These guys did awesome job. Will definitely recommend
    ANTIOCH, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Four stars
    Orlando, FL
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022