Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 14725 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Your team was very professional with installation and helping us to know how to use our new system.
    Baltimore, MD
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    great teams and very freindly and there job was very professinal
    Wilmington, DE
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The new step in shower is beautiful functional and the people who did the work were professional friendly.
    Carlyle, IL
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole process was totally painless. The installation schedule went smoothly the finished product looks great. Thank you.
    Ormond Beach, FL
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Five stars!! workers amazing respectful cordial & efficient. Floors are beautiful. Work of experts We will recommend this contractor Raul to everyone
    Chula Vista, CA
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows measured incorrectly and was told 1 th in ng by installer and something different by project manager.
    Wellsville, MO
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Christopher, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your review. We sincerely apologize you are disappointed with the work done. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist further.
    SHS social care. on February 20, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team on all levels of service I'm very satisfied.
    Timmonsville, SC
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product Professional Installation was on point
    Patterson, LA
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Skylar and Marcus are very courteous and friendly. Very clean and neat. It was raining and they worked fast .
    AMERICAN CANYON, CA
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent/smooth process from sales to professional installers.
    Fort Washington, MD
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse