Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13386 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installer. Also easy to work with.I do have 1 concerning the fact that the old shutter holes are still showing I wish they were not so visible
    Woodstock, IL
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excell ent sales rep. Very knowledgeable about the product. Great customer service and product..
    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was good
    Asheboro, NC
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team and installer were excellent. We received the correct beautiful and functional product. There was an extended delay on the delivery date.
    San Leandro, CA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with the job that was done on my roof and i will recommend sears to my family and friends
    ATLANTA, GA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everybody did a great job. I'm very satisfied with my windows.
    Liberty, TX
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Great product. In and out in two days. Impressive!
    Arlington, TX
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From the salesman to the installers and schedulers they were the most nicest and most professional team.
    Medford, NY
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Price game. No Eave protector was placed as indicated in contract. No quality checking as promised.
    Canoga Park, CA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales staff was very professional and informative!! The installers were very professional. They were timely and the windows turned out Very nice
    Schertz, TX
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse