Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15300 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone was very nice from business office to installers. My new kitchen is gorgeous. Love it!!
    West Haven, CT
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my windows. Will always recommend Sears.
    Muskogee, OK
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and I love the results. Would recommend to others
    Locust Grove, GA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent worker with perfectionist work ethic we are very pleased with his work and these beautiful windows!
    Volcano, CA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The final product looks fantastic
    Chipley, FL
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Your team did really great work and got so much done. The roof looks great and they were so easy to get along with and took pride in their work.
    Sylacauga, AL
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team showed up late on a Sunday evening to deliver materials for the project (inconvenient). Otherwise very happy.
    Woodinville, WA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    A few issues with an incomplete order (tile & plumbing) and missed measurements. Otherwise very happy with results.
    Woodinville, WA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient and great quality service. If no leaks on house to deck guttering will be trilled.
    Longview, TX
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
    East Haven, CT
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse