Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21314 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall installation went well. We need someone to help us with programming heat/cool settings on the iphone!
    LAWRENCE, KS
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    barely satisfied
    Independence, MO
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick easy professional and friendly
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Six months of waiting for project to begin is ridiculous. I would never go with your co. again.
    Ava, MO
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great experience from start to finish. My windows look great. I can recommend your company without any qualms. I am blessed.
    Ocoee, FL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I purchased the Duration Cool shills and had gutters installed. A very pleasant experience. 3 easy days and the project was complete!
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team really kept me informed and did a great job with the installation.
    Locust Grove, GA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional team
    WHITEWATER, WI
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sale and installation went very well. The wait between making the purchase and installation was unsettling.
    Stone Mountain, GA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    JR (PM) and Barry (installer) rock They did a great job and I would trust them with other projects without hesitation
    Palm Coast, FL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse