Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were very professional. They were also fast . We had a furnace installed. Kevin is also very nice! I am very pleased.
    Denham Springs, LA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my carrier Kenmore heater went extremely smoothly. Very very professional.
    RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lily, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a new heating and air system installed/furnace replacement
    Vallejo, CA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 31, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were prompt efficient professional and very organized.
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yeyefini, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    they do not match.
    Saint Louis, MO
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on January 31, 2023
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Understood the product as presented. Good followup. Installer was efficient and helpful. inspector was impressed with installation.
    ROXBORO, NC
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on January 31, 2023
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m still waiting for patio screen I received a damaged window missing handle my ADT was not reattached
    BROOKLYN, NY
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on January 31, 2023
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was really fast. But I had multiple people texting me for my credit card number after we had to change products.
    San Jose, CA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with the quality product and service
    Richwoods, MO
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 30, 2023
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows and front door
    Kelso, WA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on January 31, 2023