Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 19720 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a good experience with the installervery considerate and answered all our questions.Very prompt.I will recommend.
    Port Orchard, WA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent work and on time
    Clovis, CA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the installation of the siding
    Dallas, TX
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on May 03, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the team from the sale consultant to the door installer. The door is an excellent product.
    Charlotte, NC
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales consultant. Great product and installation. complaints: minimal mask wearing leaving cigarette butts in our yard and porch gum on porch
    ARNOLD, MD
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on May 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very nice. Very professional.Beautiful job.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a bathroom remodel taking out a tub and installing a large shower a bathroom cabinet and new sink and lighting fixtures.
    AUSTIN, TX
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi HERBERT, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Me more hvac plus new ducting
    BONITA, CA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows. Great team installed them
    AKRON, OH
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 06, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractors that were used seemed very belittling. Especially after I told them I had a leak. Then after they “fixed” it it began to leak again.
    Clarksville, TN
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS OFFLINE on April 27, 2021