Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 10613 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    not enough feedback on when storm door would be installed had to call a few times. product is very good and installer was very nice did fine job.
    Wilkinsburg, PA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    window installers seemed to be "in a hurry". window installers did not clean up after themselves. I was happy with the installation and the windows.
    BRIGHTON, CO
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication of what contractor/installer could / could not do i.e. disconnect plumbing move furniture.
    Greensboro, NC
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting for project to be completed. Gutters not installed.
    WIND GAP, PA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional explaned everything to me cleaned up everything. I would definitely use sears home remodeling again
    EDGEWOOD, MD
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was ok
    Carpentersville, IL
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    As installed there is a gap between the quarter round and the wall board.
    Edinboro, PA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great once again.
    Waukesha, WI
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not happy with this project
    Cloquet, MN
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love to take a further look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on January 02, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse