Improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12905 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone made promises and did not keep them. Some one is missing the integrity.
    San Diego, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Not impressed the process is about the sale with sub-quality equipment. The HVAC system worked for 40 days before it stopped working.
    MINEOLA, TX
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a positive experience doing business with you.
    Garland, TX
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Project started 4 months late. Sears Home Services was not helpful at all. Contractor was good support very poor.
    Snohomish, WA
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The project started 4 months after it we to begin. I was promised a refund of $500 which never happened. Told the check was in the mail?
    Snohomish, WA
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience in updating our kitchen.
    Damascus, OR
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good job well done
    New Rochelle, NY
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I've been a fan of Sears for Home Improvements for many years.I find the expertise and communication very reliable. Thank you.
    Freehold, NJ
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am totally dis-satisfied. I have spoken with several inividuals promising to take care of the issue. They have pictures of the finished work.
    Rockwall, TX
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse